Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

ARCHITECTURE (ARCH)

Main Campus FF Building, Room FF-304A
Ext.:3463 Fax:2664402

Burcu Şenyapılı Özcan, Assoc. Prof.

Acting Chair
Extension: 3463
Other:
E-mail: burcu@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Acar Yiğit Instructor 2825 yigit.acar@bilkent.edu.tr
Batuman Bülent Associate Professor Doctor 1828, 1839 batuman@bilkent.edu.tr
Berk Aysu Assistant Professor Doctor 2735 aysu.berk@bilkent.edu.tr
Chiu Chen-Yu Assistant Professor Doctor 2590 chen-yu.chiu@bilkent.edu.tr
Espinoza Alvarez Jesus Instructor 2365 jesus.espinoza@bilkent.edu.tr
Frederickson Mark Paul Visiting Associate Professor Doctor 2576 frederickson@bilkent.edu.tr
Gasco Giorgio Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor 1593 giorgio.gasco@bilkent.edu.tr
Henry Ayşe Instructor 2593 ayse.henry@bilkent.edu.tr
Kukkola Glenn Terry Instructor 1869 glenn.kukkola@bilkent.edu.tr
Sak Segah Instructor 1872 segah@bilkent.edu.tr
Sü Gül Zühre Visiting Assistant Professor 1817 zuhre@bilkent.edu.tr
Şenyapılı Özcan Burcu Associate Professor Doctor 3463 burcu@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Uludağ Anıl Administrative Assistant 3463 anil.uludag@bilkent.edu.tr