Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

COMPUTER CENTER (BCC)

Main Campus B Building, Room B-316 A
Ext.:1217 Tel:2664473 Fax:2667814

Seyit Koçberber, Asst. Prof.

Director
Extension: 1217
Other:
E-mail: seyit@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Ayaz Abdullah User Service Support Staff 2203 ayaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayfer Can Uğur Asst. Director 1609 cayfer@bilkent.edu.tr
Aygün Hüseyin Laboratory Operator 1341 haygun@bilkent.edu.tr
Bulut Ferhat Laboratory Operator 1341 bulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Canalp Onur Web Application Programmer 8035 onur@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelik Ferdi Application Programmer 2023 ferdi@bilkent.edu.tr
Dağ Erhan User Service Support Staff 2027 derhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Demirhan Emre Laboratory Operator 1341 demirhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Deveci Ahmet Laboratory Operator 1341 dahmet@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğan Hidayet Linux System Administrator 8088 hdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekim Hüseyin Murat Laboratory Operator 1341 murat@bilkent.edu.tr
Erbudak Adem Dormitories Network Administrator 4098 adem@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdem Hüseyin Özkan Database Administrator 1133 herdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Ermiş Eyüp Alp Web Application Programmer 2555 alp@bilkent.edu.tr
Göktaş Reyhan Unix/Linux System Administrator 3145 reyhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Hazer Mehmet Ozan Web Application Programmer 8294 ozan@bilkent.edu.tr
Karabaş Muharrem Dormitories Network Administrator 4099 muharrem@bilkent.edu.tr
Kargal Hakan User Service Support Staff 5199 hakan@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya İsmail Telephone System Support Staff 8007 ismail@bilkent.edu.tr
Koçberber Seyit Director 1217 seyit@bilkent.edu.tr
Kömür Yavuz Selim Network Administrator 1342,8006 komur@bilkent.edu.tr
Köseoğlu Ahmet Network Infrastructure Administrator 8008 ahmetkoseoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Örki Erol Laboratory Operator 1341 erolorki@bilkent.edu.tr
Özdemir Orkun Technician 2850 orkuno@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkapıcı Sabri Erdem Laboratory Operator 1341 erdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Özsoy Arif User Service Support Staff 3365 aozsoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Parlakay Alper Laboratory Operator 1341 alper@bilkent.edu.tr
Parlakay Taner Chief Operator 1991 taner@bilkent.edu.tr
Pekdemir Özkan Arif Chief of User Service Support 1994 ozkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Pişirici Rıza Engür Network Specialist 8019, 1342 engur@bilkent.edu.tr
Polat Selçuk Application Programmer 2541 polat@bilkent.edu.tr
Sahillioğlu Eser Web Application Programmer 1217 eser@bilkent.edu.tr
Sayğı Mesut Video Conference Supervisor 2368, 2111 mesut.saygi@bilkent.edu.tr
Seyrik Evren User Service Support Staff 2595 evren.seyrik@bilkent.edu.tr
Şenel Elaldı Necmiye Coordinator 1217 2664473 necmiye@bilkent.edu.tr
Yadigar Ekrem Telephone System Admin 8000 yadigar@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Mustafa Kemal Laboratory Operator 1341 mkyildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldız Mehmet Laboratory Operator 1341 yildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yorulmaz İbrahim Chief Technician 1992 ibrahim@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilkent Educational Technology Support (Bets)
Akyol Hasan Ali Technical Assistant 3366 akyol@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayfer Can Uğur Technical Coordinator 1609 cayfer@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayfer Reyyan Unit Coordinator 5059 ayfer@bilkent.edu.tr
Davenport David Moodle Admin 1248 david@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Overfield Shaw Yan Trefor Moodle Admin 2198 yan.overfield@bilkent.edu.tr
Sahillioğlu Eser Database and System Administrator 1217 eser@bilkent.edu.tr
Turner Robin Harry Moodle Admin 3195 robin@bilkent.edu.tr
Zengin Özlem Training and Content Coordinator 5244 zengin@bilkent.edu.tr
Other Facilities/Services
BAIS (Administrative Information System) 1217 bais@bilkent.edu.tr
Computer Technicians 1992
DORM-NET Problems/Connection Requests 4098, 4099 dormnet@bilkent.edu.tr
Engineering Faculty Building PC Laboratories 1344
E-Mail Problems (non-office hours) 1341
E-Mail Problems (office hours) 3145
PC and Peripherals (Hardware Problems) 1992
STARS (Student Academic Info. Registration System) 1217 stars@bilkent.edu.tr
Video Conference Room (AZ 60) 2368 2667836
WEB Server and Webmaster 1699 webmaster@bilkent.edu.tr