Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

CULTURES, CIVILIZATIONS AND IDEAS (CCI)

Main Campus G Building, Room 224
Ext.:3133 Fax:2664606

Mustafa Nakeeb

Acting Coordinator
Extension: 3132
Other:
E-mail: mnakeeb@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Bruzzone Rachel Assistant Professor Doctor 3431 rachel.bruzzone@bilkent.edu.tr
Coker William Norman Assistant Professor Doctor 3392 wcoker@bilkent.edu.tr
Costantini Costantino Instructor 3240 ccosta@bilkent.edu.tr
Fessenbecker Patrick Flaherty Assistant Professor Doctor 1035 pfessenbecker@bilkent.edu.tr
Harper Mihaela Petrova Assistant Professor Doctor 3393 mharper@bilkent.edu.tr
Ilic Dragan Instructor 1588 dragan@bilkent.edu.tr
Kennedy Scott Allen Assistant Professor Doctor 3454 scott.kennedy@bilkent.edu.tr
Kimball Paul Elliot Instructor 1034 pkimball@bilkent.edu.tr
Leidholm Nathan Paul Assistant Professor Doctor 3238 nathan@bilkent.edu.tr
Lenthe Victor Andersen Assistant Professor Doctor 1035 victor.lenthe@bilkent.edu.tr
Nakeeb Mustafa Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor 3132 mnakeeb@bilkent.edu.tr
Ozment Michael Kurt Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor 3241 kozment@bilkent.edu.tr
Ploeg Andrew Jonathan Assistant Professor Doctor 1036 aploeg@bilkent.edu.tr
Stockwell Cory Douglas Assistant Professor Doctor 3239 corys@bilkent.edu.tr
Turner Buffy Ann Instructor 3469 buffy@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Yılmaz Süheyla Administrative Assistant 3133 altuns@bilkent.edu.tr