Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

COMPUTER ENGINEERING (CS)

Main Campus EA Building, Room EA-418
Ext.:1218 Fax:2664047

Halil Altay Güvenir, Prof.

Chair
Extension: 1252
Other:
E-mail: guvenir@cs.bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Akman Varol Professor 1537 akman@bilkent.edu.tr
Aksoy Selim Associate Professor Doctor 3405 saksoy@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Alkan Can Assistant Professor Doctor 2912 calkan@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Arashloo Shervin Rahimzadeh Assistant Professor Doctor 3440 s.rahimzadeh@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Ayday Erman Assistant Professor Doctor 3404 erman@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Aykanat Cevdet Professor 1213, 1214, 1625 aykanat@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Can Fazlı Visiting Professor Doctor 2613 canf@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Çiçek Ercüment Assistant Professor Doctor 6941 ercument.cicek@bilkent.edu.tr
Davenport David Lecturer 1248 david@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Dayanık Aynur Instructor 3441 adayanik@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Dayar Tuğrul Professor 1981 tugrul@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Demir Çiğdem Gündüz Associate Professor Doctor 3443 gunduz@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Dibeklioğlu Hamdi Assistant Professor Doctor 1187 dibeklioglu@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Doğrusöz Uğur Professor 1612 ugur@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Güdükbay Uğur Professor 1386 gudukbay@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Güvenir Halil Altay Professor 1252 guvenir@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Körpeoğlu İbrahim Professor 1261, 2599 2664248 korpe@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Öncül Hilmi Instructor 2052 oncul@bilkent.edu.tr
Özdal Muhammet Mustafa Associate Professor Doctor 3143 mustafa.ozdal@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Öztürk Özcan Professor 3444 ozturk@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Russell Dağ Lori Instructor 2710 russell@bilkent.edu.tr
Sözen İpek Instructor 5067 isozen@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Tüzün Eray Instructor 3398 eraytuzun@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Ulusoy Özgür Professor 1213,1214, 1577 oulusoy@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Üstüner Aslı Instructor 2617 ustuner@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Ateş Ebru Administrative Assistant 1218 aebru@bilkent.edu.tr
Kara Sezerin Laboratory Technician 1953 sezerin.kara@bilkent.edu.tr