Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY AND INFORMATION SYSTEMS (CTIS)

East Campus C Building, Room C-210
Ext.:5058 Tel:2665907 Fax:2665908

Erkan Uçar

Chair
Extension: 5058, 5035
Other: 2665907
E-mail: eucar@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Akporay Beyhan Instructor 5236 bakporay@bilkent.edu.tr
Albayrak Duygu Instructor 1708, 5039 duygua@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Seyid Amjad Assistant Professor Doctor 5335 syedali@bilkent.edu.tr
Genç Serkan Instructor 5226 sgenc@bilkent.edu.tr
Liman Burcu Instructor 5074 ozdogru@bilkent.edu.tr
Say Okyay Instructor 5233 okyaysay@bilkent.edu.tr
Serim Nimet Ceren Instructor 5406 cserim@bilkent.edu.tr
Sevgi Cüneyt Instructor 5069 csevgi@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin Özçelik Neşe Instructor 5331 nozcelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Tın Serpil Instructor 5237 2665907 stin@bilkent.edu.tr
Topcu Satılmış Assistant Professor Doctor 2457 topcu@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Uçar Erkan Senior Lecturer 5058, 5035 2665907 eucar@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Hamdi Murat Instructor 5072 hmurat@bilkent.edu.tr
Yürüten Füsun Instructor 5322 fusun@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Alper Burcu Specialist 5337 Burcu.alper@bilkent.edu.tr
Asan Ruşen Specialist 5071 rusen.asan@bilkent.edu.tr
Demir Süleyman Technician 5068 sdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Demirtaş Zafer Technician 5073 demirtas@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezer Leyla Specialist 5407 loksuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yalın Sever Duygu Administrative Assistant 5058 2665907 duyguyalinsever@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Hatice Zehra Specialist 5128 yilmazh@bilkent.edu.tr