Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

SUPPORT AND TRANSPORTATION SERVICES (DUHM)

Main Campus EA Building, Room EA-Z08
Ext.:1556, 3227 Tel:2664134 Fax:2664998
Extension: 1556, 3227
Other:
E-mail: tuncay.ibis@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Ağören Nihat Murat Chief of Unit 1555 nihat@bilkent.edu.tr
Akbayır Metin Administrative Staff 1323 akbayir@bilkent.edu.tr
Aktan Mehmet Support Staff 2495 maktan@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan Sevim Dursune Support Staff 1235
Bozkurt Mesut Asst. Director 2811 bmesut@bilkent.edu.tr
Çıracıoğlu Veli Serdar Driver 1224 veliserdar@bilkent.edu.tr
Çoban Selahattin Driver 2636 coban@bilkent.edu.tr
Er Rahim Driver 2636 rahim.er@bilkent.edu.tr
İbiş Tuncay Arif Director 1556, 3227 tuncay.ibis@bilkent.edu.tr
Kanyılmaz Zühal Administrative Staff 1522 zuhal@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya Sevda Asst. Director 1523 sevda@bilkent.edu.tr
Leylak Veli Driver 1224 leylak@bilkent.edu.tr
Nalbant Fatih Administrative Staff 1228 nalbant@bilkent.edu.tr
Özdemir Şengül Administrative Assistant 1556 osengul@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkan Gülten Support Staff 1206
Polat Lokman Driver 1224 lokman.polat@bilkent.edu.tr
Sakcı Hüseyin Chief of Unit 1532, 1773 sakci@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin Eren Support Staff 1773 eren.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Usta Metin Driver 2636 metinu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yalova Fatih Driver 1224 fatih.yalova@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurtsever Ali Özer Driver 1224 ali.yurtsever@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurtsever Öner Chief Driver 1224 onery@bilkent.edu.tr
Yücel Hakan Asst. Supervisor 1565 hyucel@bilkent.edu.tr