Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

ECONOMICS (ECON)

Main Campus A Building, Room A-117
Ext.:1643, 1479, 2498 Fax:2665140

Refet Gürkaynak, Prof.

Chair
Extension: 1643, 1891
Other: 2664807
E-mail: refet@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Akyol Şaziye Pelin Assistant Professor Doctor 3077 pelina@bilkent.edu.tr
Alan Crossley Şule Professor (Adjunct) 1643 sule.alan@bilkent.edu.tr
Berument Hakan Professor 3247 berument@bilkent.edu.tr
Dalkıran Nuh Aygün Assistant Professor Doctor 2006 dalkiran@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürkaynak Refet Professor 1643, 1891 2664807 refet@bilkent.edu.tr
Hasker Kevin Assistant Professor Doctor 1875 hasker@bilkent.edu.tr
Kara Tarık Assistant Professor Doctor 1458 ktarik@bilkent.edu.tr
Kara Türkan Mine Instructor 1469 minek@bilkent.edu.tr
Karagözoğlu Emin Assistant Professor Doctor 1955 karagozoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kısacıkoğlu Burçin Assistant Professor Doctor 1884 bkisacikoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Koray Semih Visiting Professor Doctor 1880 ksemih@bilkent.edu.tr
Lee Sang Seok Assistant Professor Doctor 2370 sang.lee@bilkent.edu.tr
Neyaptı Bilin Associate Professor Doctor 2030 neyapti@bilkent.edu.tr
Ökten Çağla Associate Professor Doctor 2225 cokten@bilkent.edu.tr
Pakel Cavit Assistant Professor Doctor 1406 cavit.pakel@bilkent.edu.tr
Pakel Fitnat Banu Assistant Professor Doctor 2228 banup@bilkent.edu.tr
Pehlivan Ayşe Özgür Assistant Professor Doctor 2071 aysepehlivan@bilkent.edu.tr
Sağlam Hüseyin Çağrı Associate Professor Doctor 1598 csaglam@bilkent.edu.tr
Taşkın Fatma Associate Professor Doctor 1314, 3900 taskin@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeldan Alp Erinç Professor 1659 yeldane@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldız Kemal Assistant Professor Doctor 1584 kemal.yildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yiğit Taner Associate Professor Doctor 1898 tyigit@bilkent.edu.tr
Yücel Mustafa Eray Lecturer 1466 eray@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Başaran Berrak Administrative Assistant 2498 berrak.basaran@bilkent.edu.tr
Çorapçıoğlu Nilgün Administrative Assistant 1643 nilgunc@bilkent.edu.tr
Demiral Özlem Administrative Assistant 2498 ozleme@bilkent.edu.tr