Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING (EE)

Main Campus EE Building, Room EE 417
Ext.:1219, 2331 Tel:2664307 Fax:2664195

Orhan Arıkan, Prof.

Chair
Extension: 1219, 2331,1257
Other: 2664307
E-mail: oarikan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Akar Nail Professor 2337 akar@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Arıkan Erdal Professor 1347 arikan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Arıkan Orhan Professor 1219, 2331, 1257 oarikan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Atalar Abdullah Professor 1200, 1201 2664120 aatalar@bilkent.edu.tr
Atalar Ergin Professor 1161, 3272 ergin.atalar@bilkent.edu.tr
Aytür Orhan Professor 2748 aytur@bilkent.edu.tr
Barshan Billur Professor 2161 billur@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Çetin Enis Professor 1477 cetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Çukur Tolga Associate Professor Doctor 1164 cukur@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Demir Hilmi Volkan Professor 1021 volkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Duman Tolga Mete Professor 3394 duman@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Ertürk Vakur Professor 3154 vakur@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Gezici Sinan Professor 3139 gezici@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
İder Yusuf Ziya Professor 2339 ider@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
İlday Fatih Ömer Associate Professor Doctor 8076, 2479 ilday@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Karaşan Ezhan Professor 1208 ezhan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Kozat Süleyman Serdar Professor 2336 kozat@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Köymen Hayrettin Professor 1444, 2457, 2458 koymen@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Kutay Mehmet Alper Senior Lecturer 1557 kutay@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Morgül Ömer Professor 1529 morgul@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Onural Levent Professor 1263 onural@bilkent.edu.tr
Özaktaş Haldun Professor 1619 haldun@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Özbay Ekmel Professor 1166, 1966 ozbay@bilkent.edu.tr
Özbay Hitay Professor 1449, 1213 hitay@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgüler A. Bülent Professor 1259 ozguler@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Sarıtaş Çukur Emine Ülkü Assistant Professor Doctor 3387 saritas@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Tekin Cem Assistant Professor Doctor 2584 cemtekin@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Yüksel Serdar Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor 3193 syuksel@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Research/Administrative Staff
Bilgili Birsen SAMSUNG Project Coordinator 1172 bilgili@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Bostancı Onur Laboratory Engineer 3340 bostanci@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Kayabaşı Metin Technician 1274 mkayabasi@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Parlakay Mürüvet Administrative Assistant 1219, 2331 2664307 muruvet@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Tufan Ufuk Technician 1306 tufan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr