Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

EDUCATIONAL SCIENCES (ES)

Main Campus G Building, Room 269
Ext.:2950, 2951 Tel:2664066 Fax:2664065

Mefharet Kocatepe, Prof.

Chair
Extension: 1255, 2746
Other:
E-mail: kocatepe@fen.bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Akşit Halis Necmi Assistant Professor Doctor 2977 necmi@bilkent.edu.tr
Akşit Tijen Assistant Professor Doctor 1461, 2474 aksit@bilkent.edu.tr
Ateşkan Armağan Assistant Professor of Teaching Practice 3222 ateskan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayas Alipaşa Professor in Residence 2924 apayas@bilkent.edu.tr
Çataloğlu Erdat Visiting Associate Professor Doctor 1094 erdat.cataloglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kalender İlker Assistant Professor Doctor 3432 kalenderi@bilkent.edu.tr
Lane Jennie Farber Assistant Professor Doctor 1096 jennie.lane@bilkent.edu.tr
Michou Aikaterini Assistant Professor Doctor 2910 aliki.michou@bilkent.edu.tr
O'Dwyer John Assistant Professor Doctor 8379, 5160 johnbod@bilkent.edu.tr
Özyürek Rasim Assistant Professor Doctor 2221, 2350 rasim@bilkent.edu.tr
Sands Margaret K. Professor (Adjunct) 2950 msands@bilkent.edu.tr