Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

FACULTY ACADEMIC ENGLISH PROGRAM (FAE)

Main Campus SA Building, Room 132- A
Ext.:1461, 2474 Fax:2664227

Tijen Akşit, Asst. Prof.

Director
Extension: 1461, 2474
Other:
E-mail: aksit@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Head, FAE (FADA/FHL), Pınar Esma Önkol 2821
Head, FAE (FBA/FL/FS), Türküm Cankatan 2274
Head, FAE (FE/VTS/FMPA), Marlene Denice Elwell 1811
Head, FAE (SAL/FEASS), Gülnur Oğuz 1109
 
Akçam Hendry Ayşe Instructor 2756 aakcam@bilkent.edu.tr
Arıkan Tuğçe Instructor 3195 atugce@bilkent.edu.tr
Avcıbaşıoğlu Nazan Instructor 2631 anazan@bilkent.edu.tr
Başol Çetin Hümeyra Instructor 2653 basol@bilkent.edu.tr
Bekişoğlu Emel Instructor 2756 emelb@bilkent.edu.tr
Benell Timothy Patrick Instructor 2839 timothy.benell@bilkent.edu.tr
Board Iain Instructor 2757 iain@bilkent.edu.tr
Bonar Andrew Daniel Instructor 2043 bonar@bilkent.edu.tr
Brewerton Byrne Rhys Instructor 2198 byrne.brewerton@bilkent.edu.tr
Butcher David Instructor 3195 dcb@bilkent.edu.tr
Cankatan Türküm Head, FAE (FBA/FL/FS) 2274 turkum@bilkent.edu.tr
Çotuksöken Elif Instructor 2196 celif@bilkent.edu.tr
Dabir Hossein Instructor 1108 dabir@bilkent.edu.tr
Day John William Instructor 1108 john.day@bilkent.edu.tr
Demir Pınar Instructor 2468 pdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Doonan Jeffrey Michael Instructor 1434 jeffrey.doonan@bilkent.edu.tr
Eickhoff Laura Elizabeth Instructor 3195 laura.eickhoff@bilkent.edu.tr
Elwell Marlene Denice Head, FAE(FE/VTS/FMPA) 1811 marlene@bilkent.edu.tr
Ertan Ahu Instructor 2654 yuceer@bilkent.edu.tr
Evliyagil Sibel Instructor 1936 esibel@bilkent.edu.tr
Ezici Çetin Özge Instructor 2756 ozge.ezici@bilkent.edu.tr
Gorman Matthew Lloyd Instructor 2756 matthew.gorman@bilkent.edu.tr
Güven Hakan Instructor 2631 guvenh@bilkent.edu.tr
Hassell Andrew William Instructor 2198 andrew.hassell@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya Yıldırım İklil Instructor 1936 iklil@bilkent.edu.tr
Keşkekçi Sema Instructor 2757 skeskek@bilkent.edu.tr
Kızılduman Yazıcı Ceylan Instructor 1434 ceylank@bilkent.edu.tr
Kunt-Akbaş Semra Instructor 2196 kunt@bilkent.edu.tr
Langbroek Marinus Instructor 2839 marinus@bilkent.edu.tr
Loomis Robert Mcnamara Instructor 2652 robert.loomis@bilkent.edu.tr
Mavi Nihal Instructor 2756 nihal@bilkent.edu.tr
Oğuz Gülnur Head, FAE (SAL/FEASS) 1109 goguz@bilkent.edu.tr
Overfield Shaw Yan Trefor Instructor 2469 yan.overfield@bilkent.edu.tr
Önkol Pınar Esma Head, FAE (FADA/FHL) 2821 peonkol@bilkent.edu.tr
Özek Zeynep Instructor 1107 ozek@bilkent.edu.tr
Özer Elif Hande Instructor 1107 hande.ozer@bilkent.edu.tr
Schroeder Jennifer Lyn Instructor 2654 jennifer.lyn@bilkent.edu.tr
Soylu Ersin Instructor 1434 esoylu@bilkent.edu.tr
Stephan Peter Paul Instructor 2839 peter@bilkent.edu.tr
Steven Hassell Sarah Melissa Instructor 2757 sarah.hassell@bilkent.edu.tr
Ternisien Ümmü Gaye Instructor 2043 ummugaye@bilkent.edu.tr
Tunca Muzaffer Instructor 2654 mtunca@bilkent.edu.tr
Turner Robin Harry Instructor 3195 robin@bilkent.edu.tr
Yesilkaya Lorna Instructor 2470 lorna.yesilkaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşil Nilüfer Instructor 1434 nyesil@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurtseven Bengü Instructor 1108 bengu@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Eser Şule Administrative Assistant 1461 suleeser@bilkent.edu.tr
Karatekelioğlu Deniz Administrative Assistant 2474 karatekelioglu@bilkent.edu.tr