Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

FACULTY OF ART, DESIGN, AND ARCHITECTURE (GSTMF)

Main Campus FD Building, Room FD-201
Ext.:1486, 1429, 1977 Fax:2664136

Erdal Erel, Prof.

Acting Dean
Extension: 1597, 1486
Other:
E-mail: erel@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Bülent Batuman, Assoc. Prof.

Assoc. Dean
Extension: 1486
Other:
E-mail: batuman@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Abacı Pense Aysun Administrative Assistant 1486 abaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Akar Özcan Video Laboratory Technician 1747 akar@bilkent.edu.tr
Baysal Recep Laboratory Operator 2674,1517 recep.baysal@bilkent.edu.tr
Dokgöz Kerim Support Staff 1603 kerim.dokgoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Er Koca Melek Administrative Assistant 1486 meleker@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdengi Sevgi Faculty Secretary 1486 2664471 erdengi@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaplan Ufuk Support Staff 1639
Korkmaz Ercan Housekeeper 2639 korkmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ramazanoğlu Aydın Photo Laboratory Technician 1356 aydinr@bilkent.edu.tr
Usul Musa Support Staff 1830
Yavuz Metin Carpenter 1837