Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

FACULTY OF LAW (HF)

Main Campus B Building, Room B-210
Ext.:3300, 3301, 3302, 3303 Fax:2664001

Ece Göztepe Çelebi, Prof.

Dean
Extension: 3302, 1038
Other:
E-mail: goztepe@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Aslı Canyaş Bayata, Asst. Prof.

Assoc. Dean
Extension: 2347
Other:
E-mail: bayata@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Pınar Altınok Ormancı, Asst. Prof.

Assoc. Dean
Extension: 3334
Other:
E-mail: altinok@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Akıllıoğlu Tekin Professor (Adjunct) 2737 tekina@bilkent.edu.tr
Aksoy Hüseyin Can Assistant Professor Doctor 3493 hcaksoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Alper Gizem Research Assistant 1121 gizema@bilkent.edu.tr
Altınok Ormancı Pınar Assistant Professor Doctor 3334 altinok@bilkent.edu.tr
Aytaç Zühtü Visiting Professor Doctor 1571 zaytac@bilkent.edu.tr
Bayazıt Bahar Research Assistant 1121 bbayazit@bilkent.edu.tr
Buz Vedat Visiting Professor Doctor 3335 buz@bilkent.edu.tr
Canyaş Bayata Aslı Assistant Professor Doctor 2347 bayata@bilkent.edu.tr
Çağlayan Aksoy Pınar Assistant Professor Doctor 3299 pinar.caglayan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dalkılıç Elvin Evrim Assistant Professor Doctor 3317 elvin@bilkent.edu.tr
Erten M. Ali Visiting Professor 2870 alierten46@yahoo.com
Göztepe Çelebi Ece Professor 3302, 1038 goztepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüz Usluel Aslı Elif Assistant Professor Doctor 2872 aslielif@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürzumar Osman Berat Professor 3490 berat@bilkent.edu.tr
Karabudak Halil Baha Instructor 3223 baha@bilkent.edu.tr
Koçhisarlıoğlu Cengiz Visiting Professor Doctor 2963 cengizk@bilkent.edu.tr
Konuralp Orhan Emre Research Assistant 3380 orhankonuralp@bilkent.edu.tr
Kuntalp Erden Professor (Adjunct) 2562 info@kuntalp-arkan-pekguclu.av.tr
Manavgat Çağlar Professor 1112 cmanavgat@bilkent.edu.tr
Onar Erdal Visiting Professor Doctor 2867 eonar@bilkent.edu.tr
Özbilen Arif Barış Assistant Professor Doctor 2738 bozbilen@bilkent.edu.tr
Özçelik Gülüm Assistant Professor Doctor 2868 gulum@bilkent.edu.tr
Özçelik Şemsi Barış Assistant Professor Doctor 2864 bozcelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Pınar Hamdi Assistant Professor Doctor 3087 hpinar@bilkent.edu.tr
Selçuk Sami Professor (Adjunct) 3418 sselcuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Sirmen Ayşe Lale Visiting Professor Doctor 2871 sirmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Tan Turgut Professor 1379 ttan@bilkent.edu.tr
Tiryakioğlu Bilgin Visiting Professor Doctor 2869 bilgint@bilkent.edu.tr
Toroslu Haluk Assistant Professor Doctor 3152 htoroslu@bilkent.edu.tr
Toroslu Nevzat Visiting Professor 1572 ntoroslu@bilkent.edu.tr
Uçaryılmaz Talya Şans Research Assistant 2931 talya@bilkent.edu.tr
Yakupoğlu Sekine Derya Research Assistant 2865 deryayakupoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Ejder Professor 1631 ejderyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Bingöl Burcu Faculty Secretary 3302 burcu_b@bilkent.edu.tr
Soydan Arzu Executive Assistant 3304 soydan@bilkent.edu.tr
Şen Bedia Senem Administrative Assistant 3300, 3301 senem.sen@bilkent.edu.tr