Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

HISTORY (HIST)

Main Campus MA Building, Room 125
Ext.:2206, 2386 Fax:2664061

David Thornton, Asst. Prof.

Acting Chair
Extension: 1796
Other:
E-mail: tdavid@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Beyatlı Ahmet Instructor 2205 simin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergenç Özer Visiting Professor Doctor 1633 oergenc@bilkent.edu.tr
Kalpaklı Mehmet Associate Professor Doctor 2206, 2386 2665102,2665103 kalpakli@bilkent.edu.tr
Latimer Paul Assistant Professor Doctor 2076 paul@bilkent.edu.tr
Miller Owen Robert Assistant Professor Doctor 2701 owen.miller@bilkent.edu.tr
Özer Abdürrahim Instructor 2223 ozera@bilkent.edu.tr
Öztürk İbrahim Mert Instructor 2341 imert@bilkent.edu.tr
Radushev Evgeni Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor 2387 radushev@bilkent.edu.tr
Thornton Ann-Marie Instructor 2327 thornton@bilkent.edu.tr
Thornton David Assistant Professor Doctor 1796 tdavid@bilkent.edu.tr
Weisbrode Kenneth Assistant Professor Doctor 2862 weisbrode@bilkent.edu.tr
Zavagno Luca Assistant Professor Doctor 2637 luca.zavagno@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Hist 200 Coordination
Akgül Ebru Şeniz Administrative Assistant 2206 seniz.akgul@bilkent.edu.tr
Burçak Berrak Coordinator 2254, 1455 berrak@bilkent.edu.tr