Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

INTERIOR ARCHITECTURE AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN (IAED)

Main Campus FF Building, Room F-205A
Ext.:1465,1742

Yasemin Afacan, Assoc. Prof.

Chair
Extension: 1742
Other:
E-mail: yasemine@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Adi Mohamad Nadim Assistant Professor Doctor 2643 nadim.adi@bilkent.edu.tr
Afacan Yasemin Associate Professor Doctor 1742 yasemine@bilkent.edu.tr
Altay Burçak Assistant Professor of Teaching Practice 2651 burcak@bilkent.edu.tr
Altay Serpil Instructor 1734 aserpil@bilkent.edu.tr
Aybar Şule Instructor 1832 sule@bilkent.edu.tr
Demirkan Halime Professor 1762 demirkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dengiz Olin Esma Burçin Lecturer 2788 esma.burcin@bilkent.edu.tr
Egel Burcu Instructor 1733 aydinalp@bilkent.edu.tr
Golembiewski Jan Alexander Visiting Associate Professor Doctor 1465 jan.golembiewski@bilkent.edu.tr
İmamoğlu Çağrı Assistant Professor Doctor 1519 icagri@bilkent.edu.tr
Kayasü Turhan Instructor 1512 kayasu@bilkent.edu.tr
Küçük Alper Senior Lecturer 2644 akucuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Olguntürk Nilgün Associate Professor Doctor 2429 onilgun@bilkent.edu.tr
Özaloğlu Serpil Instructor 1735 ozaloglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Özdamar Murat Lecturer 1662 omurat@bilkent.edu.tr
Pultar Mustafa Professor (Adjunct) 1835 pultar@bilkent.edu.tr
Resta Giuseppe Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor 2578 giuseppe.resta@bilkent.edu.tr
Sonkan Türkkan Tijen Lecturer 1792 sonkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkkan-Erdemir Elif Senior Lecturer 1736 eelif@bilkent.edu.tr
Ural Ertez Sibel Instructor 1516 ural@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmazer Semiha Assistant Professor Doctor 2592 semiha@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Dilmen Halil Support Staff 2787 halil.dilmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Pamir Müge Administrative Assistant 1742, 1465 muge.pamir@bilkent.edu.tr