Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING (IE)

Main Campus EA Building, Room EA-316
Ext.:1210,1262 Tel:2664477 Fax:2664054

M. Selim Aktürk, Prof.

Chair
Extension: 1262, 1210, 1360
Other:
E-mail: akturk@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Aktürk M. Selim Professor 1360 akturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Ararat Çağın Assistant Professor Doctor 6940 cararat@bilkent.edu.tr
Çavuş İyigün Özlem Assistant Professor Doctor 1264 ozlem.cavus@bilkent.edu.tr
Dayanık Savaş Professor 3029 sdayanik@bilkent.edu.tr
Erkip Nesim Kohen Professor 1032 nesim@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökbayrak Kağan Assistant Professor Doctor 3343 kgokbayr@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürler Ülkü Professor 1520, 1276 ulku@bilkent.edu.tr
Karaşan Oya Professor 1409 karasan@bilkent.edu.tr
Karpat Yiğit Associate Professor Doctor 2263 ykarpat@bilkent.edu.tr
Karsu Özlem Assistant Professor Doctor 1960 ozlemkarsu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kocaman Ayşe Selin Assistant Professor Doctor 3386 selin.kocaman@bilkent.edu.tr
Murty Ishwar Krishna Visiting Senior Lecturer 1210 ishwar.murty@bilkent.edu.tr
Nadar Emre Assistant Professor Doctor 3406 emre.nadar@bilkent.edu.tr
Oğuz Osman Associate Professor Doctor 1544 ooguz@bilkent.edu.tr
Peker Sarhan Meltem Research Assistant 3483 meltem.peker@bilkent.edu.tr
Pınar Mustafa Ç. Professor 1514, 2603 2664133 mustafap@bilkent.edu.tr
Sabuncuoğlu İhsan Professor 3288, 3114 sabun@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin Nil Lecturer 3442 nilsahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Şen Alper Associate Professor Doctor 1539 alpersen@bilkent.edu.tr
Toptal Ayşegül Assistant Professor Doctor 1702 toptal@bilkent.edu.tr
Ulus Firdevs Assistant Professor Doctor 2859 firdevs@bilkent.edu.tr
Uzun Emre Instructor 3484 emreu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yaman Paternotte Hande Professor 2768 hyaman@bilkent.edu.tr
Yetiş Bahar Professor 3156 bkara@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Koca Aslı Administrative Assistant 1210, 1262 aslikoca@bilkent.edu.tr
Laboratories
Flexible Manufacturing Lab. 2086