Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS (IR)

Main Campus A Building, Room H-253
Ext.:1249,1473 Tel:2664195 Fax:2664326

Alp Erinç Yeldan, Prof.

Acting Chair
Extension: 1510, 1659
Other:
E-mail: yeldane@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Aydınlı Ersel Professor 3422 ersel@bilkent.edu.tr
Bayar Tuğba Özden Instructor 2212 tugba.bayar@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilgin Hatice Pınar Professor 1339 pbilgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Buldanlıoğlu Şahin Selver Assistant Professor Doctor 2252 selver.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Esen Berk Assistant Professor Doctor 1312 berk.esen@bilkent.edu.tr
Fougner Tore Associate Professor Doctor 3142 fougner@bilkent.edu.tr
Gheorghe Eliza Assistant Professor Doctor 2213 eliza.gheorghe@bilkent.edu.tr
Güner Serdar Associate Professor Doctor 2070 sguner@bilkent.edu.tr
Hirst Samuel John Assistant Professor Doctor 1068 samhirst@bilkent.edu.tr
İpek Pınar Assistant Professor Doctor 1463 pinari@bilkent.edu.tr
İşçi Onur Assistant Professor Doctor 2177 onur.isci@bilkent.edu.tr
Kırımlı Sırrı Hakan Associate Professor Doctor 1468 kirimli@bilkent.edu.tr
Köstem Seçkin Assistant Professor Doctor 2073 kostem@bilkent.edu.tr
Onea Tudor Andrei Assistant Professor Doctor 2125 tudor.onea@bilkent.edu.tr
Özdamar Özgür Associate Professor Doctor 1901 ozgur@bilkent.edu.tr
Tokdemir Efe Assistant Professor Doctor 1601 efe.tokdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Tsarouhas Dimitri Associate Professor Doctor 2677 dimitris@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Engin Ece Administrative Assistant 1249 ece.engin@bilkent.edu.tr
Other Facilities/Services
Graduate Students' Room 3477