Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

LIBRARIES (KM)

Main Campus Library Building, Room A112
Ext.:1291, 1418, 1296 Tel:2664472 Fax:2664391

Ebru Kaya

Director
Extension: 1291, 1296
Other: 2664472
E-mail: ebrukaya@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Akder Karaağaç Güneş Head, Administrative Services 1291, 1418 2664472 akder@bilkent.edu.tr
Altınkaynak Fatih Library Staff 1411 fatih@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan Hakan Library Staff 1995 harslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Aykut Zeynep Librarian 1698, 1282 zeynepay@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayverdi Dilan Librarian 1294 dilan.ayverdi@bilkent.edu.tr
Babayiğit Esma Librarian 1996 esma.babayigit@bilkent.edu.tr
Balcı Namık Kemal Night Supervisor 1298 balci@bilkent.edu.tr
Başkaya Gülay Library Staff 1298 gtoprak@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilgin Osman Library Staff 1281 bosman@bilkent.edu.tr
Bitri Elsa Librarian 2438 elsabitri@bilkent.edu.tr
Boyraz Veli Support Staff 1303 veliboyraz@bilkent.edu.tr
Boz Hatunoğlu Öznur Head, Circulation 2669 2664372 boz@bilkent.edu.tr
Böke Burcu Head, Reference 1413 2664247 tburcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Börekci Ali Library Staff 1888 alib@bilkent.edu.tr
Cesur Türkan Librarian 1416 cturkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelik Ayşe Pınar Librarian 1127 apari@bilkent.edu.tr
Çetin Feyza Librarian 3242 2664341 feyza@bilkent.edu.tr
Çetinkök Gülseren Library Staff 1303 gturhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Çetinkök Mehmet Volkan Library Staff 2686 cetinkok@bilkent.edu.tr
Çolak Kamil Library Staff 2530 kcolak@bilkent.edu.tr
Durna Tarık Library Staff 2449 tarikd@bilkent.edu.tr
Emek Onur Librarian 1411, 2167 onur.emek@bilkent.edu.tr
Er Mustafa Library Staff 1996 mer@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergin Balcı Evrim Librarian 2686 eergin@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürpınar Nihal Library Staff 5132 bezek@bilkent.edu.tr
İdacı Suzan Yıldız Library Staff 2334 suzan@bilkent.edu.tr
Kart Mehmet Arif Librarian 2438 arif.kart@bilkent.edu.tr
Kat Emine Bilge Librarian 1298, 2167 bilgekat@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya Ebru Director 1291, 1296 2664472 ebrukaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Kesler Semra Head, Electronic Resources and Acquisitions 2690 usun@bilkent.edu.tr
Korkmaz Taner Librarian 1771 tanerkorkmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Korkut Şelale Librarian 2456 selale@bilkent.edu.tr
Köseler Ahmet Library Staff 1535 koseler@bilkent.edu.tr
Mir Mandana Librarian 2976 mandana.mir@bilkent.edu.tr
Nalbant Merve Librarian 1533 merve.nalbant@bilkent.edu.tr
Okan Naile Librarian 1677 naile.okan@bilkent.edu.tr
Özavinç Ferman Librarian 1281 ferman.ozavinc@bilkent.edu.tr
Özçay Yüksel Library Staff 1298 yozcay@bilkent.edu.tr
Özen Fatma Betül Library Staff 1647 ozen@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkan Mete Library Staff 1298 mozkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkan Ülkü Librarian 5134 ulkul@bilkent.edu.tr
Reşber Levent Night Supervisor 1298 resber@bilkent.edu.tr
Sever Nihal Library Staff 1417 sever@bilkent.edu.tr
Somuncu Mehmet Library Staff 1686 somuncu@bilkent.edu.tr
Söyler Murad Library Staff 1301 msoyler@bilkent.edu.tr
Şentürk Murat Support Staff 1415 senturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Torun Gözde Librarian 2438 gozde.torun@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Emrah Administrative Staff 1649, 1411 eyildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurdakul Füsun Tevhide Librarian 1412, 2966 tutuncu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurtseven Murat Library Staff 1649 ymurat@bilkent.edu.tr
Zıvralı Metin Library Staff 1536 zivrali@bilkent.edu.tr
Facilities/Services
Acquisitions 3242, 1677, 1536, 1417 2664341 acquisitions@bilkent.edu.tr
Art Library 1303
Automation 1771,2976,2449,1649,1535 automation@bilkent.edu.tr
Cataloging 1534, 2456, 1416, 1294, 1647, 1533, 2334 cataloging@bilkent.edu.tr
East Campus Library 5132, 5134
Electronic Resources and Periodicals 1996,1281, 2690 serials@bilkent.edu.tr
Halil İnalcık Collection 1995
Inter-Library Loan 2966 illlib@bilkent.edu.tr
Main Circulation Desk 1298, 2438 2664372 circulationdesk@bilkent.edu.tr
Multimedia Room 2686
Office of the University Librarian 1291, 1418 2664472 asstlibrdirector@bilkent.edu.tr
Official Publications Room 2448 edc@bilkent.edu.tr
Photocopy Service (Main Campus) 2237 2660266
Reference Section 1282, 1127, 1535, 1413, 2438,1698 2664247 reference@bilkent.edu.tr
Reserve Section 1411 circulationdesk@bilkent.edu.tr