Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

URBAN DESIGN AND LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE (LAUD)

Main Campus FA Building, Room FA-108
Ext.:1828, 1839 Fax:2664053

Bülent Batuman, Assoc. Prof.

Chair
Extension: 1828, 1839
Other:
E-mail: batuman@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Arapgirlioğlu Kumru Lecturer 1353 kumru@bilkent.edu.tr
Batuman Bülent Associate Professor Doctor 1828, 1839 batuman@bilkent.edu.tr
Baykan Deniz Instructor 1827 altay@bilkent.edu.tr
Dizdaroğlu Didem Assistant Professor Doctor 2602 dizdaroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Erkip Feyzan Professor 1592 feyzan@bilkent.edu.tr
Karaca Hatice Instructor 1060 hkaraca@bilkent.edu.tr
Nalbantoğlu Oktan Assistant Professor of Practice 1886 oktan@bilkent.edu.tr
Tanrıöver Müge Durusu Assistant Professor Doctor 1846 muge.durusu@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Ercivan Nurdan Administrative Assistant 1828, 1839 ercivan@bilkent.edu.tr