Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

HOUSING OFFICE (LİM)

Main Campus 19 Building, Room 1
Ext.:1551, 1400, 1397, 2194 Tel:2664388 Fax:2664232

Ayfer Demircan

Director
Extension: 2194
Other: 2664388
E-mail: ayferd@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Açıkalın Serap Support Staff 1551,1400 serap.acikaln@gmail.com
Ak İsa Support Staff 1551,1400 isaak6606@gmail.com
Aksoy Mehmet Support Staff 5092, 5395 aksoym926@gmail.com
Arıcı Mert Administrative Staff 8400 mert.arici@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan Bayram Support Staff 1551, 1400 bayram.arslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan Elvan Support Staff 8400 Elvan-arslan-68@hotmail.com
Arslan Şakir Support Staff 5092,5395 sakirarslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydoğdu Taki Nadir Support Staff 1551, 1400 taki06nadir@gmail.com
Balcı Ali Support Staff 5092, 5395 ali.balci@bilkent.edu.tr
Bayrak Adem Support Staff 1551, 1400 adem_bayrak@bilkent.edu.tr
Çınar Yücel Support Staff 1551, 1400 yucel5806@hotmail.com
Demir Ufuk Support Staff 1400, 1551 ufuk.dem006@gmail.com
Demircan Ayfer Director 2194 2664388 ayferd@bilkent.edu.tr
Duman Murat Support Staff 8400 muratduman_1972@hotmail.com
Erdoğan N. Yılmaz Chief of Unit 1400 yerdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Günaltay İsmail Support Staff 1400,1551 Lojmanlar-58@hotmail.com
Işık Kadir Support Staff 1551,1400 ikadir@bilkent.edu.tr
Işık Ramazan Support Staff 5092, 5395 ramazan.isik@bilkent.edu.tr
Kocamehmetoğlu Çağlar Support Staff 1551, 1400 caglar0334@gmail.com
Korkmaz Abdülkadir Support Staff 1551, 1400 kdirkdr59@gmail.com
Kurtul Seher Mutlu Chief of Unit 8400 seher@bilkent.edu.tr
Küçük Tacettin Support Staff 1551, 1400 tacettin.kucuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Erkan Administrative Staff 1551, 1400 erkan.orhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Öcal Veli Support Staff 1551,1400 veli.ocal@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkan Ercan Administrative Staff 1394 ercanozkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Parlakay Volkan Support Staff 1551, 1400 volkan.parlakay@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezgin Ekrem Support Staff 1551,1400 ekrem.sezgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Şener Hülya Support Staff 1551,1400 hulyaozge_6891@hotmail.com
Şimşek Berkan Administrative Staff 1918 berkan.s²msek@bilkent.edu.tr
Topcu Emrah Support Staff 5092, 5395 emrah.topcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ulus Fatih Support Staff 1551,1400 fulus@bilkent.edu.tr
Ünal Kerim Support Staff 8400
Yalçın Özer Support Staff 1551, 1400 ozer.yalcin@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Kazım Support Staff 2857 kazimyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yücel Hasan Support Staff 1551, 1400 pasa.5806@gmail.com