Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

MANAGEMENT (MAN)

Main Campus MA Building, Room MA-214
Ext.:1276 Tel:2664164 Fax:2664958

Ülkü Gürler, Prof.

Acting Chair
Extension: 1276, 1520
Other:
E-mail: ulku@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Akdeniz Levent Associate Professor Doctor 2202 akdeniz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ateş Nüfer Yasin Assistant Professor Doctor 2809 n.y.ates@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydoğan Kürşat Professor 1204, 2049 aydogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydoğmuş Ceren Instructor 2856 2664609 caydogmus@bilkent.edu.tr
Baycan Tolga Instructor 3353 baycan@bilkent.edu.tr
Berk Emre Associate Professor Doctor 2413, 1309 eberk@bilkent.edu.tr
Çivi Emin Visiting Professor Doctor 3120 emin.civi@bilkent.edu.tr
Depecik Barış Erman Assistant Professor Doctor 1041 barisd@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekici Ahmet Associate Professor Doctor 2628 ekici@bilkent.edu.tr
Erel Erdal Professor 1597, 1486 erel@bilkent.edu.tr
Ger Güliz Professor 1253 ger@bilkent.edu.tr
Göğüş Celile Itır Assistant Professor Doctor 1809 itirgogus@bilkent.edu.tr
Karakitapoğlu Aygün Zahide Associate Professor Doctor 2039 zkaygun@bilkent.edu.tr
Kiessling Timothy Scott Associate Professor Doctor 2373 kiessling@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurdoğlu Rasim Serdar Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor 1526 r.s.kurdoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Önder Zeynep Associate Professor Doctor 2038 zonder@bilkent.edu.tr
Önkal Dilek Professor 1870 onkal@bilkent.edu.tr
Örge Örsan Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor 3150, 1507 orsan@bilkent.edu.tr
Özyıldırım Süheyla Associate Professor Doctor 1899 suheyla@bilkent.edu.tr
Sultanoğlu Banu Instructor 3290 sbanu@bilkent.edu.tr
Şensoy Ahmet Assistant Professor Doctor 2048 ahmet.sensoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Tanrısever Fehmi Associate Professor Doctor 1860 tanrisever@bilkent.edu.tr
Tanyeri Ayşe Başak Assistant Professor Doctor 1871 basak@bilkent.edu.tr
Tomruk Gümüşlüoğlu Lale Assistant Professor Doctor 2319 tomruk@bilkent.edu.tr