Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

MATHEMATICS (MATH)

Main Campus SA Building, Room SA-115
Ext.:1586 Tel:2664377 Fax:2901797

Mehmet Fatihcan Atay, Vis. Prof.

Chair
Extension: 1586
Other: 2664377
E-mail: f.atay@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Atay Mehmet Fatihcan Visiting Professor Doctor 1586 2664377 f.atay@bilkent.edu.tr
Barker Laurence Associate Professor Doctor 2120 barker@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Degtiarev Alexandre Professor 2135 degt@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gelvin Matthew Justin Karch Assistant Professor Doctor 2103 matthew.gelvin@bilkent.edu.tr
Gheondea Aurelian Professor 2102 aurelian@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Goncharov Alexandre Associate Professor Doctor 1923 goncha@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Güloğlu Ahmet Assistant Professor Doctor 2747 guloglua@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gürses Metin Professor 1924 gurses@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Heydarzade Yaghoub Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor 1590 yheydarzade@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaptanoğlu Hakkı Turgay Professor 2101 kaptan@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Katsampekis Anargyros Instructor 2475 katsampekis@bilkent.edu.tr
Kerimov Azer Professor 1627 kerimov@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Klyachko Alexandre Visiting Professor Doctor 2115 klyachko@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Kocatepe Mefharet Professor 1255, 2746 kocatepe@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Köksal Dilek Instructor 2132 dilek@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Kurtulmaz Yosum Instructor 1883 yosum@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Pamir Aydan Instructor 2899 aydan@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Randriambololona Serge Instructor 1938 serger@bilkent.edu.tr
Sertöz Ali Sinan Professor 1490 sertoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezer Müfit Professor 1085 sezer@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Tekman Okan Lecturer 1256 otekman@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ünal Bülent Associate Professor Doctor 1719 bulent@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ünlü Özgün Assistant Professor Doctor 1359 unluo@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Üstünel Ali Süleyman Visiting Professor Doctor 2466 ustunel@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yalçın Ergün Professor 2106 yalcine@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşilyurt Hamza Associate Professor Doctor 1897 hamza@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Gökhan Post-Doc 1814 gokhan.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Zheltukhina Natalia Instructor 2465 natalya@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
 
Ramanlı Gizem Administrative Assistant 1586 gizem@fen.bilkent.edu.tr