Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

MOLECULAR BIOLOGY AND GENETICS (MBG)

Main Campus SB Building, Room SB-240
Ext.: 2240 Tel:2665081 Fax:2665097

Ali Osmay Güre, Assoc. Prof.

Chair
Extension: 2240, 2507
Other:
E-mail: agure@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Cevher Murat Alper Assistant Professor Doctor 2503 murat.cevher@bilkent.edu.tr
Çizmecioğlu Onur Assistant Professor Doctor 2138 onur.cizmecioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Değirmenci Uzun Bahar Assistant Professor Doctor 2154 bahar.degirmenci@bilkent.edu.tr
Erbay Ebru Assistant Professor Doctor 2505, 2396, 2491 eerbay@bilkent.edu.tr
Göktuna Serkan İsmail Assistant Professor Doctor 2418 serkan.goktuna@bilkent.edu.tr
Güre Ali Osmay Associate Professor Doctor 2240, 2507 agure@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürsel İhsan Professor 2408, 2491 igursel@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Konu Özlen Associate Professor Doctor 2123, 2397 konu@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Öçal Özhan Instructor 2056 ozhan.ocal@bilkent.edu.tr
Özçelik Tayfun Professor 2139 2664380 tozcelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin Özgür Assistant Professor Doctor 2402 osahin@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yuluğ Işık Associate Professor Doctor 2506 yulug@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Research /Administrative Staff
Ghasemi Mehdi MMPBK 3319, 2240 ghasemi@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Arayıcı Tülay Technician 2401, 3331 arayici@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Aykut Zaliha Gamze Veterinary Surgeon 2927, 3331 aykut@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Elvan Kanbur Füsun Administrative Assistant 2393 elvan@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Erşahan Okan Technician 2521 okan.ersahan@bilkent.edu.tr
Kahyaoğlu Yıldız Administrative Assistant 2240 2665081 yildiz@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Makas Nigar Pelin Biologist 2416 pelin@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Saçıntı Ulaş Technician 2404 ulas.sacinti@bilkent.edu.tr
Şengül Birkan Seda Laboratory Technician 2416 seda.sengul@bilkent.edu.tr
Frequently Used Numbers
Graduate Student Room 2522
Tea Room 2509