Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING (ME)

Main Campus EA Building, Room EA 116
Ext.:1045, 3389 Tel:2664004

Adnan Akay, Prof.

Chair
Extension: 1213, 1214,1045
Other: 2664338
E-mail: akay@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Akay Adnan Professor 1213, 1214, 1045 2664338 akay@bilkent.edu.tr
Biancofiore Luca Assistant Professor Doctor 1697 luca@bilkent.edu.tr
Çakmakcı Melih Assistant Professor Doctor 3427 2664004 melihc@bilkent.edu.tr
Çetin Barbaros Associate Professor Doctor 2108 2664004 barbaros.cetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdem Emine Yegan Assistant Professor Doctor 3068 yeganerdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Hanay Mehmet Selim Assistant Professor Doctor 3435 selimhanay@bilkent.edu.tr
Javili Ali Assistant Professor Doctor 2897 ajavili@bilkent.edu.tr
Karpat Yiğit Associate Professor Doctor 2263 ykarpat@bilkent.edu.tr
Özcan Onur Assistant Professor Doctor 2893 onurozcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Temizer İlker Associate Professor Doctor 3064 2664004 temizer@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldız Yıldıray Assistant Professor Doctor 3065 yyildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Research /Administrative Staff
Erdal Güliz ERC-758769 2911 guliz.erdal@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Baycan Ela Administrative Assistant 1045, 3389 2664004 ela@bilkent.edu.tr
Baytaroğlu Şakir Laboratory Coordinator 3067 2664004 sakir.baytaroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Duman Şakir Laboratory Technician 1320 sakir.duman@bilkent.edu.tr