Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

RECORDS AND ARCHIVES (MEM)

Main Campus I Building, Room B07
Ext.:1230,1231,1232,1279,1876,2029 Fax:2902583

Behcet Şensoy

Director
Extension: 1230, 1914,1876
Other:
E-mail: behcet@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Akbayır Fatma Asst. Supervisor 1231, 1232 fakbayir@bilkent.edu.tr
Bolatlar Canan Chief of Unit 1230, 1231, 1232 bolatlar@bilkent.edu.tr
Doyran Gamze Administrative Staff 1232 gamze.doyran@bilkent.edu.tr
Saldırıcı Hasan Support Staff 8024 hasans@bilkent.edu.tr
Şensoy Behcet Director 1230, 1914,1876 behcet@bilkent.edu.tr
Tonkal Uğurlu Çiğdem Administrative Staff 1876 tonkal@bilkent.edu.tr
Yazar Nurcan Administrative Staff 1279 nurcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Oktay Support Staff 8024 oktay.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yücel Gazi Driver 8024 gazi.yucel@bilkent.edu.tr