Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING (MF)

Main Campus EA Building, Room EA-225
Ext.:1208 Tel:2664133 Fax:2664126

Ezhan Karaşan, Prof.

Dean
Extension: 1208
Other: 2664133
E-mail: ezhan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

İbrahim Körpeoğlu, Prof.

Assoc. Dean
Extension: 1261, 2599
Other: 2664248
E-mail: korpe@cs.bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Mustafa Ç. Pınar, Prof.

Assoc. Dean
Extension: 1514, 2603
Other: 2664133
E-mail: mustafap@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Deibel Eric Lecturer 6949 deibel@bilkent.edu.tr
Downey Robin Ann Lecturer 1170 downey@bilkent.edu.tr
Öncüler Yayalar Emine Lecturer 3486 emineonculer@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Baydaş Başak Faculty Secretary 1227 2664133 basakbaydas@bilkent.edu.tr
Çalışkan Yusuf Technician 1169 yusuf.caliskan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ercan Atay Damla Administrative Assistant 1208 2664133 damlatay@bilkent.edu.tr
Fenmen Nermin Academic Student Coordinator 5302 fenmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülseren Yeşim UIC Student Projects Coordinator 8017,1287 yesime@bilkent.edu.tr
İrem Ateş Yelda Administrative Assistant 2351 yeldaates@bilkent.edu.tr
Karakaya Nebahat Support Staff 1254,1628 nebahat.karakaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Keyik Çelik Berrin Academic Student Coordinator 3385 celikb@bilkent.edu.tr
Özdemir Tuğba Administrative Assistant 1261 tugbaozdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgündoğdu Cüneyt Technician 1344 cuneytozgundogdu@bilkent.edu.tr
Tosuner Zekiye Aslı Administrative Assistant 1269 2664248 t.asli@bilkent.edu.tr
Uğuroğlu Görkem Administrative Assistant 2354 gerinc@bilkent.edu.tr
Frequently Used Numbers
Meeting Room (EA-409) 2750
Photocopy Room 1628
Tea Service Room 1254