Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

BUDGET AND FINANCIAL AFFAIRS (MİDB)

Main Campus EA Building,
Ext.:8056, 8057 Fax:2665137
 

Alaattin Tabur

Director
Extension: 8060, 8056, 8057
Other:
E-mail: atabur@bilkentholding.com.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Aral Özkan Support Staff 8057 ozkan.aral@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilgili Dilek Asst. Director 8052 dbilgili@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülsever Ümit Administrative Staff 8063 gulseven@bilkent.edu.tr
Kalender Erol Asst. Director 8055 kalender@bilkent.edu.tr
Karabacak Naciye Sibel Administrative Assistant 8056 sibel.karabacak@bilkent.edu.tr
Karaoğlan Emrullah Asst. Director 8053 karao@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılınç Mehmet Ali Chief of Unit 8058 kilinc@bilkent.edu.tr
Kipdemir Esra Administrative Staff 8064 kipdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Öztürk Burcu Administrative Staff 8061 burcu.ozturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Süleymanağaoğlu İkbal Administrative Staff 8066 ikbals@bilkent.edu.tr
Tabur Alaattin Director 8060, 8056, 8057 atabur@bilkentholding.com.tr
Tansel Elif Administrative Staff 8059 etansel@bilkent.edu.tr
Tiryaki Ali Administrative Staff 8083 ali.tiryaki@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Mine Administrative Staff 8051 monder@bilkent.edu.tr