Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

MUSIC (MUS)

Middle Campus P Building, Room 310
Ext.:1387 Fax:2664539

Tahsin Tolga Yayalar, Asst. Prof.

Chair
Extension: 1387
Other:
E-mail: tolga.yayalar@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Abdullaeva Feruza BSO Member 2284 feruza@bilkent.edu.tr
Agapova Marina BSO Member 2284 marina69h@yahoo.com
Akyol Ece BSO Member 2284 eceakyol@bilkent.edu.tr
Akyol Selçuk BSO Member 2284 sakyol@bilkent.edu.tr
Aliyev Davut BSO Member 2284 dali@bilkent.edu.tr
Altay Güloya BSO Member 2284 guloya17@yahoo.com
Andre Mark Professor (Adjunct) 2273
Ateşoğlu Adelya BSO Member 2284 adelya@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın Yiğit Instructor 1324 yaydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Aykal Naile Ebru BSO Member 2284 ebruay@bilkent.edu.tr
Aziz Adilhoca BSO Member 2284 adilhoca.aziz@gmail.com
Babacan Adil BSO Member 2284 babaev@bilkent.edu.tr
Baydar Mehmet Ali BSO Member 2284 memolibone@hotmail.com
Bezhani Suzana BSO Member 2284
Cafer Cavid BSO Member 2284 cavid@bilkent.edu.tr
Celil Hakioğlu Sema BSO Member 2284 semacelilova@hotmail.com
Cetiz Nil BSO Member 2284 nnil@bilkent.edu.tr
Çavuşoğlu Verda BSO Member 2284 verda.demirel@bilkent.edu.tr
Defne Süreyya BSO Member 2284 sureyyadefne@hotmail.com
Evruk Ozan BSO Member 2284 ozan_evruk@hotmail.com
Gagua Şalva BSO Member 2284 shalva@bilkent.edu.tr
Gani Dritan BSO Member 2284 dritangani@yahoo.com
Gayıblı Salim BSO Member 2284 salimg@bilkent.edu.tr
Gnezdilova Elena BSO Member 2284 elenagnezdilova04@gmail.com
Güngör Cem BSO Member 2284 cemg@bilkent.edu.tr
Hacat Hasan Erim BSO Member 2284 hasan.erim.hacat@gmail.com
Haknazarova Barno Instructor 2273 barno@bilkent.edu.tr
Hoca Hayreddin BSO Member 2284 elvincik1@yahoo.com
İspir Nusret Music Director 2284 nusret@bilkent.edu.tr
Kırtıl Gamze Instructor 2273 gamzek@bilkent.edu.tr
Konyarov Krasimir BSO Member 2284 koniarov@bilkent.edu.tr
Korad Kağan Professor 2273 korad@bilkent.edu.tr
Kutay Bahar BSO Member 2284 bkutay@bilkent.edu.tr
Lupu Julian BSO Member 2284 julian@bilkent.edu.tr
Lupu Violeta E. BSO Member 2284 violetaoboe@gmail.com
Margulis Sergey BSO Member 2284 sergey@bilkent.edu.tr
Mecid Aydın Orchestra Manager 2284, 2287 mecid@bilkent.edu.tr
Medvedev Aleksey BSO Member 2284 alexei3773@gmail.com
Mehmet İrşad BSO Member 2284 irsad@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Işın Assistant Professor 2273 misin@bilkent.edu.tr
Murakami Noriyoshi BSO Member 2284 yoshi@bilkent.edu.tr
Nikotina İrina BSO Member 2284 irinanikotina@gmail.com
Nowotna Maria Instructor 1372 nowotna@bilkent.edu.tr
Noyan Burak BSO Member 2284 bnoyan@bilkent.edu.tr
Okeev İskender BSO Member 2284 okeev@bilkent.edu.tr
Onay Elif BSO Member 2284 elifonay04@gmail.com
Öztürk Vseslava BSO Member 2284 vseslavak@gmail.com
Özyıldırım Selen BSO Member 2284 selenakcora@yahoo.com
Postnova Elena BSO Member 2284 elenapostnova@yahoo.com
Rahmatulla Artur BSO Member 2284 artour@bilkent.edu.tr
Rasul Serdar BSO Member 2284 rasulov@bilkent.edu.tr
Rasul Zerin Instructor 2273 zarema@bilkent.edu.tr
Rihsi Elena BSO Member 2284 elenarihsi.61@gmail.com
Rihsi Uluğbek BSO Member 2284 ulugbek.62@mail.ru
Sezer Krumova Albena BSO Member 2284 petrova@bilkent.edu.tr
Simolin Svetlana BSO Member 2284 svetlana@bilkent.edu.tr
Tandoğan Onat Ezgi BSO Member 2284 ezgitandogan@gmail.com
Tokdemir Viktoriya BSO Member 2284 the007girl@yandex.ru
Tsitsuashvili Zurab BSO Member 2284 zurabzts@yahoo.com
Türkmen Onur Assistant Professor 2310 oturkmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Ülgen Yiğit BSO Member 2284 yulgen@bilkent.edu.tr
Volkov Leonid BSO Member 2284 klarnet2@mail.ru
Yayalar Tahsin Tolga Assistant Professor Doctor 1387 tolga.yayalar@bilkent.edu.tr
Zamanalioğlu Refik BSO Member 2284 zamanov@bilkent.edu.tr
Zempleni Zita BSO Member 2284 zitaflute@yahoo.com
 
Ersoy Deniz Administrative Assistant 2273 deniz.ersoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Kamicaitis Rytis Specialist 1775 rytis.kam@gmail.com