Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

NANOTECHNOLOGY RESEARCH CENTER (NANOTAM)

Main Campus NANOTAM Building, Room 201
Ext.:1966, 3050 Fax:2664042

Ekmel Özbay, Prof.

Director
Extension: 1966
Other:
E-mail: ozbay@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Akdaş Selen Büke Assistant Specialist 3958 selen.akdas@bilkent.edu.tr
Alibeyoğlu Cem Engineer 8766 cem.a@bilkent.edu.tr
Anber Mert Technician 1019 mertanber@bilkent.edu.tr
Andaç Tuğba Engineer 3946 tugba.andac@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan Özlem Engineer 3966 ozlem.arslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Asan Kübra Elif Engineer 8757 kubraelif.asan@bilkent.edu.tr
Aşıcı Nursel Engineer 1966,3050 nasici@bilkent.edu.tr
Aşık Fatma Yasemin Engineer 3968 ykanli@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın Fatma Engineer 3953 fatma.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Barışıcı Cem Specialist 1033 cem.barisici@bilkent.edu.tr
Bayraktar Şükran Engineer 3957 sukran.bayraktar@bilkent.edu.tr
Baytekin Hakan Engineer 3951 hakan.baytekin@bilkent.edu.tr
Budak Buse Engineer 3974 buse.budak@bilkent.edu.tr
Bütün Bayram Researcher 8711 bbtn@bilkent.edu.tr
Cinel Neval Ayşegül Researcher 1017 nyilmaz@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Çakır Mehmet Cihan Engineer 8727 ccakir@bilkent.edu.tr
Çalışkan Mehmet Deniz Engineer 8705 dcaliskan@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Çelik Çağlar Technician 3976 caglar.celik@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelik Gülşah Engineer 8743 gulsah.celik@bilkent.edu.tr
Çiftçier Ünal Technician 3052 ciftcier@bilkent.edu.tr
Demirbaş Sema Technician 3976 sema.demirbas@bilkent.edu.tr
Dolaş Muhammet Halit Engineer 3930 dolas@bilkent.edu.tr
Dönertaş Seval Engineer 3053 donertas@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdoğan Mustafa Engineer 3949 mustafa.erdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Erol Mustafa Engineer 3958 mustafa.erol@bilkent.edu.tr
Gezgin İrfan Alp Engineer 8765 alp.gezgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökkavas Mutlu Researcher 3973 gokkavas@bilkent.edu.tr
Güdüllüoğlu Başak Engineer 3988 basak.g@bilkent.edu.tr
Gül Ahmet Technician 3973 ahmet.gul@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülcü Deniz Engineer 3960 denizceylan@bilkent.edu.tr
Gündoğdu Gökkavas Tamara Funda Researcher 3971 tamara@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürler Resul Technician 8762 resul.gurler@bilkent.edu.tr
Hajian Hodjat Researcher 3458 hodjat.hajian@bilkent.edu.tr
İstanbulluoğlu Pınar Engineer 3970 pinaristan@bilkent.edu.tr
Kafdağlı Tuğçe Specialist 3960 tugce.kafdagli@bilkent.edu.tr
Kanbak Can Engineer 3943 can.kanbak@bilkent.edu.tr
Karagöz Ercan Engineer 3976 ercan.karagoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kartaloğlu Tolga Researcher 3956 tkartal@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya Tayfur Technician 1019 tayfur.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmetov Emirullah Researcher 3981 mamedov@bilkent.edu.tr
Oğuz Fikri Engineer 3967 fikri.oguz@bilkent.edu.tr
Öğüt Serdar Engineer 3955 sogut@bilkent.edu.tr
Özbay Ekmel Director 1966 ozbay@bilkent.edu.tr
Özbay İmre Engineer 3930 imre.ozbay@bilkent.edu.tr
Özdemir Okan Engineer 3951 ozdemir.okan@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgün Ege Researcher 1019 ozgune@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Mehmet Technician 3945 mozgur@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkarayel Levent Engineer 8733 levent.ozkarayel@bilkent.edu.tr
Öztekin Evren Engineer 3944 eoztekin@bilkent.edu.tr
Satılmış Mert Engineer 3930 mert.satilmis@bilkent.edu.tr
Seğmenoğlu Gamze Engineer 3050 gamzes@bilkent.edu.tr
Solmaz Cihan Engineer 3993 cihan.solmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Şenol Tolga Technician 8734 tolga.senol@bilkent.edu.tr
Şentürk Orhun Engineer 8743 orhun.senturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Tat Fatih Engineer 3970 fatih.tat@bilkent.edu.tr
Uyar Faruk Engineer 3947 faruk.uyar@bilkent.edu.tr
Ünal Elif Albina Engineer 3975 albina.genel@bilkent.edu.tr
Ünal Eyüp Canberk Engineer 3951 canberk.unal@bilkent.edu.tr
Yertutanol Aylin Engineer 3969 karagoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Seyit Project Manager 3988 seyit.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr