Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

PHILOSOPHY (PHIL)

Main Campus H Building, Room H 247
Ext.:3348, 1072 Fax:2664528

Simon Drummond Wigley, Assoc. Prof.

Chair
Extension: 1072, 3348
Other:
E-mail: wigley@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Aranyosi Istvan Albert Assistant Professor Doctor 2188 aranyosi@bilkent.edu.tr
Berges Sandrine Associate Professor Doctor 2806 berges@bilkent.edu.tr
Berkovski Yehezkel Sandy Assistant Professor Doctor 1048 sandyber@bilkent.edu.tr
Di Bella Nicholas Andrew Assistant Professor Doctor 2724 dibella@bilkent.edu.tr
Fenici Marco Visiting Instructor 2471 marco.fenici@bilkent.edu.tr
Keven Nazım Assistant Professor Doctor 3349 nazimkeven@bilkent.edu.tr
Kıymaz Tufan Instructor 1049 tufan.kiymaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Nakeeb Mustafa Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor 3132 mnakeeb@bilkent.edu.tr
Vatansever Saniye Assistant Professor Doctor 2528 saniye@bilkent.edu.tr
Ventura Rafael Henrique Assistant Professor Doctor 3136 rafael.ventura@bilkent.edu.tr
Wigley Simon Drummond Associate Professor Doctor 3348 wigley@bilkent.edu.tr
Wringe William Giles Assistant Professor Doctor 2667 wringe@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Arslan Dila Administrative Assistant 1072 dila.arslan@bilkent.edu.tr