Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

PHYSICS (PHYS)

Main Campus SA Building, Room 215 A-B
Ext.:1207 Tel:2664397 Fax:2664579

Oğuz Gülseren, Prof.

Chair
Extension: 1937, 1207
Other:
E-mail: gulseren@fen.bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Bulutay Ceyhun Professor 2511 bulutay@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Büyükdağlı Şahin Assistant Professor Doctor 2109 buyukdagli@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Callegari Agnese Instructor 8082 callegari@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Çıracı Salim Professor 1216 ciraci@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Demir Hilmi Volkan Professor 1021, 2513 volkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Erçelebi Atilla Professor 1475 ercelebi@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Eriş Ahmet Züfer Senior Lecturer 1388 ahmet.eris@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökalp Ahmet Senior Lecturer 2107 agokalp@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gülseren Oğuz Professor 1937, 1207 gulseren@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Hetenyi Balazs Assistant Professor Doctor 1972 hetenyi@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
İlday Fatih Ömer Associate Professor Doctor 8076 ilday@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Kasırga Talip Serkan Assistant Professor Doctor 8026 kasirga@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Kocabaş Coşkun Associate Professor Doctor 8078 ckocabas@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Oktel Mehmet Özgür Associate Professor Doctor 2512 oktel@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Özbay Ekmel Professor 1966 ozbay@bilkent.edu.tr
Tanatar Bilal Professor 1591 tanatar@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Tokel Onur Assistant Professor Doctor 8078 otokel@bilkent.edu.tr
Volpe Giovanni Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor 8079 giovanni.volpe@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yalabık Cemal Professor 1316 yalabik@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
 
Karateke Sadettin Technician 1271 ksadettin@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Mollahasanoğlu Fatma Gül Administrative Assistant 1207 gul.akca@fen.bilkent.edu.tr