Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

POLITICAL SCIENCE AND PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION (POLS)

Main Campus T Building, Room T-370
Ext.:1339 Tel:2664563 Fax:2902742

Hatice Pınar Bilgin, Prof.

Chair
Extension: 1339
Other:
E-mail: pbilgin@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Alexander James Assistant Professor Doctor 1896 jalexand@bilkent.edu.tr
Aytürk İlker Associate Professor Doctor 1502 ayturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilgin Hatice Pınar Professor 1339 pbilgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Bölükbaşı Tolga Assistant Professor Doctor 1850 bolukbasi@bilkent.edu.tr
Burçak Berrak Assistant Professor Doctor 2254, 1455 berrak@bilkent.edu.tr
Çınar Alev Visiting Professor Doctor 1266 alevc@bilkent.edu.tr
Çuhadar Esra Associate Professor Doctor 1091 esracg@bilkent.edu.tr
Erman Tahire E. Associate Professor Doctor 2218 tahire@bilkent.edu.tr
Grigoriadis Ioannis Associate Professor Doctor 1856 ioannis@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürzumar Fatma Jale Instructor 1671 gjale@bilkent.edu.tr
Helvacıoğlu Banu Adjunct Senior Lecturer 1470 helvaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Heper Metin Professor 1857 heper@bilkent.edu.tr
İnce Başak Assistant Professor Doctor 1122 basakince@bilkent.edu.tr
Just Aida Associate Professor Doctor 2028 aidap@bilkent.edu.tr
Just Daniel Associate Professor Doctor 1949 just@bilkent.edu.tr
Karakayalı Nedim Associate Professor Doctor 1855 nedim@bilkent.edu.tr
Özçürümez Saime Associate Professor Doctor 2019 saime@bilkent.edu.tr
Sarıgil Zeki Associate Professor Doctor 1495 sarigil@bilkent.edu.tr
Tandoğan Zerrin Instructor 1767 zerrin@bilkent.edu.tr
Uğur Çınar Meral Assistant Professor Doctor 2066 meral.ugur@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Diri Hanife Hale Administrative Assistant 1339 hale.diri@bilkent.edu.tr