Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

ENGLISH LANGUAGE PREPARATORY PROGRAM (PREP)

East Campus N Building, Room CZ 03
Ext.:5076 Tel:2664476 Fax:2664320
Extension: 5076
Other:
E-mail: kutevu@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Head of Teaching, Ayça Üner 1801
Head of Testing, Carole Thomas 5168
Teaching Unit (1), Head, Nazmiye Aslı Sağ 5151
Teaching Unit (2), Head, Nazan Aktürk 5186
Teaching Unit (3), Head, Zeynep Kireçci 5087
Teaching Unit (4), Head, Efe Burak Yakar 5189
Teaching Unit (5), Head, Şule Şenel 1635
Teaching Unit (6), Head, Bilge Çöllüoğlu Yakar 5192
Teaching Unit (7), Head, Ümran Ölmez Board 5158
Teaching Unit (8), Head, Tülay Özyurt Erkan 5240
Teaching Unit (9), Head, Ayşen Sayan 2185
 
Acar Hasan Instructor 5198 hasan.acar@bilkent.edu.tr
Acıkara Seda Instructor 5197 seda.acikara@bilkent.edu.tr
Akçelebi Acar Begüm Instructor 5342 begum.akcelebi@bilkent.edu.tr
Aktürk Nazan Head, Teaching Unit 2 5186 nazang@bilkent.edu.tr
Arasan Burcu Instructor 5197 burcu.arasan@bilkent.edu.tr
Atakurt Ebru Instructor 1713 atakurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Ateş Gülcan Instructor 5188 agulcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Atlı Hilal Teacher Trainer, TTU 5171 hilal@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın Görkem Instructor 1713 gorkem.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Bişkin Meltem Deniz Instructor 5198 meltem.biskin@bilkent.edu.tr
Blackstock Candace Nicole Instructor 5188 candace.nicole@bilkent.edu.tr
Büyükaşık Şener Çiğdem Instructor 5155 cigdemb@bilkent.edu.tr
Can Hülya Instructor 5155 hcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Canbaz Chouseinoglou Seçil Instructor 5244 secilcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Civelekoğlu Fatma Efser Level Assessment Developer 5172 efserc@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelen Beril Instructor 1711 dupail@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelik Neşe Ayşe Instructor 5155 neseayse@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelik Aktaş Samime Instructor 1711 scelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelik Barut Sevda Instructor 5342 sevdace@bilkent.edu.tr
Çetin Gökşen Instructor 5155 gokcay@bilkent.edu.tr
Çolak Fatma Gökçen Instructor 5161 fgokcen@bilkent.edu.tr
Çöllüoğlu Yakar Bilge Head, Teaching Unit 6 5192 bilgec@bilkent.edu.tr
Dağlı Müge Instructor 5161 mdagli@bilkent.edu.tr
Dingler Travis Brent Instructor 5155 travis@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilsiz Sibel Meryem Instructor 5244 smbolat@bilkent.edu.tr
Dislioglu Harun Instructor 5244 harun.dislioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ecer Emine Ebru Instructor 1713 ebruecer@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Selen Instructor 1713 selen.emre@bilkent.edu.tr
Erbil Neslihan Instructor 1711 aksan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergun Mutlu Işıl Teacher Trainer, TTU 5174 isilsen@bilkent.edu.tr
Ersoy Merve Instructor 5197 merve.ersoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Erten Müge Instructor 5197 ertenm@bilkent.edu.tr
Ethemer Bilgiç Dilek Instructor 5198 edilek@bilkent.edu.tr
Fıçıcı Çiğdem Instructor 5155 cigdemn@bilkent.edu.tr
French Adam Sebastian Instructor 1711 adam.french@bilkent.edu.tr
Geçgil Emine Instructor 1713 egecgil@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökçe Ayşe Funda Instructor 5155 fgokce@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülener Birgül Instructor 5342 birgul@bilkent.edu.tr
Güner Gamze Level Assessment Developer 5173 albakir@bilkent.edu.tr
Gür Sabriye Instructor 1713 sabriye@bilkent.edu.tr
Güran Esma Instructor 5198 esmag@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüzdal Saliha Instructor 1713 saliha@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürgen Yüzbir Ayşe Deniz Instructor 5244 yuzbir@bilkent.edu.tr
Himmelspach Patrick Instructor 5342 phimmelspach@bilkent.edu.tr
Hobson Steven Level Assessment Developer 5086 hobson@bilkent.edu.tr
Howe Vanessa Dawn Instructor 1713 vanessa.howe@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüyüklü İpek Instructor 5197 ipek.huyuklu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ireland Sera Suzan Instructor 5244 sengil@bilkent.edu.tr
Iriskulova Alena Instructor 5083 alena.iriskulova@bilkent.edu.tr
Işık Gökçen Instructor 5161 igokcen@bilkent.edu.tr
İnci Bilal Instructor 5188 bilal.inci@bilkent.edu.tr
İşbilir Ecem Instructor 1711 ecem.geydir@bilkent.edu.tr
Johansen Allison Leigh Instructor 5197 allison.johansen@bilkent.edu.tr
Jordan Chelsea Ann Instructor 1711 chelsea.jordan@bilkent.edu.tr
Kamanlı Funda Instructor 5188 fyuksel@bilkent.edu.tr
Kansu Güleyse Instructor 5198 guleyse@bilkent.edu.tr
Kantarcıoğlu Elif English Language Preparatory Program Director 5076 kutevu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaptan Eken Zeynep Instructor 5155 zeken@bilkent.edu.tr
Karakas Carla Alayne Instructor 5342 carla.karakas@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya Elif Instructor 5244 elifka@bilkent.edu.tr
Kelleher Connor Michael Instructor 5197 connor.kelleher@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç Nihan Instructor 5342 nihan.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç Kultufan Sevil Instructor 5197 kultufan@bilkent.edu.tr
Kireçci Zeynep Head, Teaching Unit 3 5087 kirecci@bilkent.edu.tr
Kuo Alice Tzu-Yu Instructor 5342 alice.kuo@bilkent.edu.tr
Kural Halime Instructor 5188 hyildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurtay Nihal Instructor 1711 kurtay@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurugöllü Hülya Instructor 5342 khulya@bilkent.edu.tr
Lahey Arlene Patricia Instructor 5198 arlene.lahey@bilkent.edu.tr
Louis-Smith Joseph Henry Instructor 5188 jlouis.smith@bilkent.edu.tr
Mcgee Robert Edward Instructor 1713 mcgee@bilkent.edu.tr
Mert Akkaya Özlem Instructor 5198 ozmert@bilkent.edu.tr
Moros Donna Cristina Instructor 1711 donna.moros@bilkent.edu.tr
Mosier Jason Lee William Instructor 5161 jason.mosier@bilkent.edu.tr
Nelson Özer Marci Dawn Level Assessment Developer 5173 marci@bilkent.edu.tr
O'Grady Stefan Testing Validation Coordinator 5214 grady@bilkent.edu.tr
Orğan İlkay Instructor 5161 oilkay@bilkent.edu.tr
Ovayurt Özlem Instructor 5197 boztepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Ölmez Board Ümran Head, Teaching Unit 7 5158 board@bilkent.edu.tr
Özdoğan Seda Instructor 5197 ustunels@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkan Vildan Instructor 5342 vildanozkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkartal Kamile Instructor 5155 kamile@bilkent.edu.tr
Özmen Özdemir Ayşe Instructor 5198 ayseoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Özsoy Görgülü Figen Instructor 1711 fozsoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Özyurt Erkan Tülay Head, Teaching Unit 8 5240 ozyurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Pekedis Nuran Instructor 1711 nuran.pekedis@bilkent.edu.tr
Penbegül Akyüz Çiler Instructor 5198 ciler@bilkent.edu.tr
Raşa Altaş Fidan Bahar Instructor 5161 fidan.rasa@bilkent.edu.tr
Richter Elizabeth Grace Instructor 5161 elizabethrichter@bilkent.edu.tr
Sağ Nazmiye Aslı Head, Teaching Unit 1 5151 aslioz@bilkent.edu.tr
Sahin Hollie Jade Instructor 1711 hollie.lane@bilkent.edu.tr
Sakalsız Pelin Instructor 5155 pelino@bilkent.edu.tr
Sayan Ayşen Head, Teaching Unit 9 2185 aysen@bilkent.edu.tr
Suyolcu Canan Level Assessment Developer 5172 cananka@bilkent.edu.tr
Sütcü Halime Feyza Instructor 5342 feyza.sutcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Şanal Merve Instructor 5342 msanal@bilkent.edu.tr
Şanlı Seçil Instructor 1713 kocal@bilkent.edu.tr
Şen Elif Teacher Trainer, TTU 1912 elif@bilkent.edu.tr
Şenel Şule Head, Teaching Unit 5 1635 aslans@bilkent.edu.tr
Taşkesen Füsun Instructor 5198 fusunak@bilkent.edu.tr
Taşkesen Özgür Instructor 5342 taskesen@bilkent.edu.tr
Terzioğlu Özlem Instructor 5155 ozlemce@bilkent.edu.tr
Thomas Carole Ann Head of Testing 5168 carole@bilkent.edu.tr
Turgut Özlem Sydney Instructor 5161 sydney@bilkent.edu.tr
Tünay Esra Instructor 5198 etunay@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkkan Mehvar Instructor 1713 mehvar@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkmenoğlu Melike Ayşe Instructor 5188 melike.gurgen@bilkent.edu.tr
Urso Aysenur Deniz Instructor 5155 aysenur.urso@bilkent.edu.tr
Utku Yurdakul Ayşegül Instructor 5244 aysegul.utku@bilkent.edu.tr
Üner Ayça Head of Teaching 1801 alpman@bilkent.edu.tr
Üskent Suphi Burak Instructor 1711 uskent@bilkent.edu.tr
Ward Caroline Sommerville Instructor 1713 caroline.ward@bilkent.edu.tr
Weiss Megan Kate Instructor 5244 megan.weiss@bilkent.edu.tr
Yakar Efe Burak Head, Teaching Unit 4 5189 ebyakar@bilkent.edu.tr
Yalçın Clare Instructor 5188 cyalcin@bilkent.edu.tr
Yazıcı Bilge Işıl Instructor 5188 erem@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeloğlu Yeşim Instructor 5244 tyesim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşil Nurdan Instructor 5155 nurdan@bilkent.edu.tr
Yetkin Pelin Instructor 5188 incik@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Fatma Gül Instructor 5161 fatmag@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Varol Serap Instructor 5197 svarol@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Duygu Instructor 5161 bulal@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Zeliha Instructor 5342 zgoksu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Halıcı İlknur Instructor 5197 ilknurh@bilkent.edu.tr
Yücel Pelin Instructor 5188 pyucel@bilkent.edu.tr
Zafer Nizam Emine Instructor 5197 zafer@bilkent.edu.tr
Zengin Özlem Instructor 5244 zengin@bilkent.edu.tr