Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

ENGLISH LANGUAGE PREPARATORY PROGRAM (PREP)

East Campus N Building, Room CZ 03
Ext.:5076 Tel:2664476 Fax:2664320
Extension: 5076
Other:
E-mail: kutevu@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Head of Teaching, Ayça Üner 1801
Head of Testing, Carole Thomas 5168
Teaching Unit (1), Head, Nazmiye Aslı Sağ 5151
Teaching Unit (2), Head, Nazan Aktürk 5186
Teaching Unit (3), Head, Zeynep Kireçci 5087
Teaching Unit (4), Head, Efe Burak Yakar 5189
Teaching Unit (5), Head, Şule Şenel 1635
Teaching Unit (6), Head, Bilge Çöllüoğlu Yakar 5192
Teaching Unit (7), Head, Ümran Ölmez Board 5158
Teaching Unit (8), Head, Tülay Özyurt Erkan 5240
Teaching Unit (9), Head, Ayşen Sayan 2185
 
Acar Hasan Instructor 5198 hasan.acar@bilkent.edu.tr
Acıkara Seda Instructor 5197 seda.acikara@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmed Zafer Ali Instructor 5188 zafer.ahmed@bilkent.edu.tr
Aktürk Nazan Head, Teaching Unit 2 5186 nazang@bilkent.edu.tr
Atakurt Ebru Instructor 1713 atakurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Ateş Gülcan Instructor 5188 agulcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Atlı Hilal Teacher Trainer, TTU 5171 hilal@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın Görkem Instructor 5198 gorkem.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Beale Cameron Justin Lee T Instructor 1711 cameron.beale@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilgiç Dilek Instructor 5198 edilek@bilkent.edu.tr
Bişkin Meltem Deniz Instructor 5198 meltem.biskin@bilkent.edu.tr
Blackstock Candace Nicole Instructor 5188 candace.nicole@bilkent.edu.tr
Bray Amber Izzard Instructor 1711 amber.bray@bilkent.edu.tr
Brown Jordan Taylor Instructor 5244 jordan.brown@bilkent.edu.tr
Can Hülya Instructor 5155 hcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Canbaz Chouseinoglou Seçil Instructor 5244 secilcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Civelekoğlu Fatma Efser Level Assessment Developer 5172 efserc@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelen Beril Instructor 5197 dupail@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelik Neşe Ayşe Instructor 5197 neseayse@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelik Aktaş Samime Instructor 1711 scelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelik Barut Sevda Instructor 5342 sevdace@bilkent.edu.tr
Çetin Gökşen Instructor 5155 gokcay@bilkent.edu.tr
Çolak Fatma Gökçen Instructor 5161 fgokcen@bilkent.edu.tr
Çöllüoğlu Yakar Bilge Head, Teaching Unit 6 5192 bilgec@bilkent.edu.tr
Dağlı Müge Instructor 5161 mdagli@bilkent.edu.tr
Dingler Travis Brent Instructor 5155 travis@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilsiz Sibel Meryem Instructor 5244 smbolat@bilkent.edu.tr
Dislioglu Harun Instructor 5244 harun.dislioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ecer Emine Ebru Instructor 1713 ebruecer@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Selen Instructor 1713 selen.emre@bilkent.edu.tr
Erbil Neslihan Instructor 5161 aksan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergun Mutlu Işıl Teacher Trainer, TTU 5174 isilsen@bilkent.edu.tr
Ersoy Merve Instructor 1713 merve.ersoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Erten Müge Instructor 5197 ertenm@bilkent.edu.tr
Etherton Kayla Marie Instructor 5197 kayla.etherton@bilkent.edu.tr
Fıçıcı Çiğdem Instructor 5155 cigdemn@bilkent.edu.tr
Fingleton Breda Instructor 5188 breda.fingleton@bilkent.edu.tr
Geçgil Emine Instructor 1713 egecgil@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökçe Ayşe Funda Instructor 5155 fgokce@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülener Birgül Instructor 5342 birgul@bilkent.edu.tr
Güner Gamze Level Assessment Developer 5173 albakir@bilkent.edu.tr
Gür Sabriye Instructor 5161 sabriye@bilkent.edu.tr
Güran Esma Instructor 5198 esmag@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüzdal Saliha Instructor 1713 saliha@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürgen Yüzbir Ayşe Deniz Instructor 5161 yuzbir@bilkent.edu.tr
Harriman Caleb Tucker Instructor 5198 caleb.hariman@bilkent.edu.tr
Himmelspach Patrick Instructor 5342 phimmelspach@bilkent.edu.tr
Hobson Steven Level Assessment Developer 5086 hobson@bilkent.edu.tr
Howe Vanessa Dawn Instructor 1711 vanessa.howe@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüyüklü İpek Instructor 5197 ipek.huyuklu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ireland Sera Suzan Instructor 5244 sengil@bilkent.edu.tr
Iriskulova Alena Instructor 1711 alena.iriskulova@bilkent.edu.tr
Işık Gökçen Instructor 1711 igokcen@bilkent.edu.tr
İnci Bilal Instructor 5244 bilal.inci@bilkent.edu.tr
İşbilir Ecem Instructor 1711 ecem.geydir@bilkent.edu.tr
Kamanlı Funda Instructor 5188 fyuksel@bilkent.edu.tr
Kantarcıoğlu Elif Instructor 5076 kutevu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaptan Eken Zeynep Instructor 5155 zeken@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya Elif Instructor 5244 elifka@bilkent.edu.tr
Kelleher Connor Michael Instructor 1711 connor.kelleher@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç Nihan Instructor 1713 nihan.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç Kultufan Sevil Instructor 5342 kultufan@bilkent.edu.tr
Kireçci Zeynep Head, Teaching Unit 3 5087 kirecci@bilkent.edu.tr
Koçal Seçil Instructor 1713 kocal@bilkent.edu.tr
Kuo Alice Tzu-Yu Instructor 5342 alice.kuo@bilkent.edu.tr
Kural Halime Instructor 5188 hyildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurtay Nihal Instructor 5198 kurtay@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurugöllü Hülya Instructor 5342 khulya@bilkent.edu.tr
Lahey Arlene Patricia Instructor 5198 arlene.lahey@bilkent.edu.tr
Louis-Smith Joseph Henry Instructor 5188 jlouis.smith@bilkent.edu.tr
Macfarquhar Brooks S Instructor 5161 bmacfarquhar@bilkent.edu.tr
Mengü Hande Işıl Head of Professional Development 2442 hmengu@bilkent.edu.tr
Mert Akkaya Özlem Instructor 5198 ozmert@bilkent.edu.tr
Mosier Jason Lee William Instructor 5197 jason.mosier@bilkent.edu.tr
Nelson Özer Marci Dawn Level Assessment Developer 5173 marci@bilkent.edu.tr
Nicoll Terra Leigh Instructor 5188 terra.nicoll@bilkent.edu.tr
O'Grady Stefan Testing Validation Coordinator 5214 grady@bilkent.edu.tr
Orğan İlkay Instructor 5161 oilkay@bilkent.edu.tr
Ovayurt Özlem Instructor 5197 boztepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Ölmez Board Ümran Head, Teaching Unit 7 5158 board@bilkent.edu.tr
Özdoğan Seda Instructor 5198 ustunels@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkan Vildan Instructor 5197 vildanozkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkartal Kamile Instructor 5155 kamile@bilkent.edu.tr
Özmen Özdemir Ayşe Instructor 5198 ayseoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Özsoy Görgülü Figen Instructor 1711 fozsoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Özyurt Erkan Tülay Head, Teaching Unit 8 5240 ozyurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Pekedis Nuran Instructor 1711 nuran.pekedis@bilkent.edu.tr
Raşa Altaş Fidan Bahar Instructor 5197 fidan.rasa@bilkent.edu.tr
Richter Elizabeth Grace Instructor 5161 elizabethrichter@bilkent.edu.tr
Sağ Nazmiye Aslı Head, Teaching Unit 1 5151 aslioz@bilkent.edu.tr
Sahin Hollie Jade Instructor 5197 hollie.lane@bilkent.edu.tr
Sayan Ayşen Head, Teaching Unit 9 2185 aysen@bilkent.edu.tr
Suyolcu Canan Level Assessment Developer 5172 cananka@bilkent.edu.tr
Sütcü Halime Feyza Instructor 5342 feyza.sutcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Şanal Merve Instructor 5161 msanal@bilkent.edu.tr
Şen Elif Teacher Trainer, TTU 1912 elif@bilkent.edu.tr
Şenel Şule Head, Teaching Unit 5 1635 aslans@bilkent.edu.tr
Taşkesen Füsun Instructor 5198 fusunak@bilkent.edu.tr
Taşkesen Özgür Instructor 5342 taskesen@bilkent.edu.tr
Tekin Pelin Instructor 5188 pyucel@bilkent.edu.tr
Terzioğlu Özlem Instructor 5155 ozlemce@bilkent.edu.tr
Thomas Carole Ann Head of Testing 5168 carole@bilkent.edu.tr
Thomas Katelyn Nicole Instructor 5342 katelyn.thomas@bilkent.edu.tr
Turgut Özlem Sydney Instructor 5161 sydney@bilkent.edu.tr
Tünay Esra Instructor 5155 etunay@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkkan Mehvar Instructor 5342 mehvar@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkmenoğlu Melike Ayşe Instructor 5188 melike.gurgen@bilkent.edu.tr
Urso Aysenur Deniz Instructor 5155 aysenur.urso@bilkent.edu.tr
Utku Yurdakul Ayşegül Instructor 5244 aysegul.utku@bilkent.edu.tr
Üner Ayça Head of Teaching 1801 alpman@bilkent.edu.tr
Üskent Suphi Burak Instructor 1711 uskent@bilkent.edu.tr
Wallace Richard John Instructor 1713 richard.wallace@bilkent.edu.tr
Weiss Megan Kate Instructor 5244 megan.weiss@bilkent.edu.tr
Yakar Efe Burak Instructor 2757 ebyakar@bilkent.edu.tr
Yalçın Clare Instructor 5188 cyalcin@bilkent.edu.tr
Yazıcı Bilge Işıl Instructor 5188 erem@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeloğlu Yeşim Instructor 5244 tyesim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşil Nurdan Instructor 5155 nurdan@bilkent.edu.tr
Yetkin Pelin Instructor 5188 incik@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Fatma Gül Instructor 5161 fatmag@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Varol Serap Instructor 5197 svarol@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Duygu Instructor 5161 bulal@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Zeliha Instructor 5342 zgoksu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Halıcı İlknur Instructor 5244 ilknurh@bilkent.edu.tr
Younes Sophia Andrea Instructor 1713 sophia.younes@bilkent.edu.tr
Yüksel Burcu Instructor 5197 burcu.arasan@bilkent.edu.tr
Zafer Nizam Emine Instructor 5189 zafer@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Akakça Meral Berrin Administrative Assistant 1802 berrin.akakca@bilkent.edu.tr
Akdaş Başak Supervisor 5168 basak.akdas@bilkent.edu.tr
Bozkurt Ayşe Sibel Administrative Assistant 5163 sbozkurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Elmadağ Ayten Support Staff 5176 ayten.elmadag@bilkent.edu.tr
Kocatepe Zeynep Özge Administrative Assistant 1712 zeynep.kocatepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Öcal Bütüner Merve Administrative Assistant 5169 mervebutuner@bilkent.edu.tr
Özdenkoş Hikmet Support Staff 5096 hikmet.ozdenkos@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin-Güneri Güler Administrative Assistant 5079 guneri@bilkent.edu.tr
Şimşek Aslıhan Housekeeper 5184 aslihan.simsek@bilkent.edu.tr