Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

PSYCHOLOGY (PSYC)

Main Campus H Building, Room H-353
Ext.:3415 Fax:2664960

Timothea Toulopoulou, Vis. Assoc. Prof.

Chair
Extension: 3415,2743
Other:
E-mail: ttoulopoulou@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Adams Michelle Marie Professor 1090, 3093 michelle@bilkent.edu.tr
Allen Jedediah Wilfred Pap Assistant Professor Doctor 2567 jallen@bilkent.edu.tr
Besken Miri Assistant Professor Doctor 1728 mbesken@bilkent.edu.tr
Boyacı Hüseyin Associate Professor Doctor 1148, 3005 hboyaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Doerschner Katja Associate Professor Doctor 3004 katja@bilkent.edu.tr
Günaydın Gül Assistant Professor Doctor 2760 gulgunaydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ilgaz Hande Assistant Professor Doctor 2065, 8093 hande.ilgaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Sakman Ezgi Instructor 2193 ezgi.sakman@bilkent.edu.tr
Salman Engin Selin Instructor 2074 selinsalman@bilkent.edu.tr
Toulopoulou Timothea Visiting Associate Professor Doctor 3415,2743 ttoulopoulou@bilkent.edu.tr
Ürgen Burcu Ayşen Assistant Professor Doctor 1807, 3091 burcu.urgen@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Çakır Ekingen Itır Administrative Assistant 3415 psyc@bilkent.edu.tr