Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

PSYCHOLOGY (PSYC)

Main Campus H Building, Room H-353
Ext.:3415 Fax:2664960

Michelle Marie Adams, Prof.

Chair
Extension: 3415, 1090, 3093
Other:
E-mail: michelle@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Adams Michelle Marie Professor 3415,1090, 3093 michelle@bilkent.edu.tr
Allen Jedediah Wilfred Pap Assistant Professor Doctor 2567 jallen@bilkent.edu.tr
Besken Miri Assistant Professor Doctor 1728 mbesken@bilkent.edu.tr
Boyacı Hüseyin Associate Professor Doctor 1148, 3005 hboyaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Doerschner Katja Associate Professor Doctor 3004 katja@bilkent.edu.tr
Farooqui Ausaf Ahmed Assistant Professor Doctor 1153 ausaf.farooqui@bilkent.edu.tr
Ilgaz Hande Assistant Professor Doctor 2065, 8093 hande.ilgaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Mouratidis Athanasios Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor 2760 thanasis.mouratidis@gmail.com
Sakman Ezgi Instructor 2193 ezgi.sakman@bilkent.edu.tr
Salman Engin Selin Instructor 2074 selinsalman@bilkent.edu.tr
Toulopoulou Timothea Professor 6944 ttoulopoulou@bilkent.edu.tr
Ürgen Burcu Ayşen Assistant Professor Doctor 1807, 3091 burcu.urgen@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Çakır Ekingen Itır Administrative Assistant 3415 psyc@bilkent.edu.tr