Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

HEALTH CENTER (SM-M)

Main Campus T Building, Room Z 07
Ext.:1666 Tel:2664337 Fax:2664043

Mete Salih Aker

Director
Extension: 1666
Other: 03122664337
E-mail: amete@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Aker Mete Salih Director 1666 03122664337 amete@bilkent.edu.tr
Apaydın Mehmet Kağan Doctor 1666
Arslan Hacımehmet Furkan Doctor 1666 furkanarslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Canbul Aytuna Devrim Executive Secretary 5057, 5048, 5049 devrim@bilkent.edu.tr
Dur Yüksel Specialist Nurse 6922, 1666 dur@bilkent.edu.tr
Elban Mualla Nurse 1666 muallaelban@bilkent.edu.tr
Eraslan Sedat Driver 6930,1666 sedat.eraslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülyüz Ayla Executive Secretary 6912, 1666 gumusay@bilkent.edu.tr
Irmak Hürü Nurse 1666 hcetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Irmak Olcay Biologist 5121, 5125 olcay@bilkent.edu.tr
Kabaoğlu Sevilnaz Nurse 1666 sevilnaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kayar Ayşin Administrative Staff 6932,1666 aysin@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurucu Kadir Driver 6930, 1666 kurucu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kuş Kamuran Doctor 1666 kamuran@bilkent.edu.tr
Niksarlı İpek Biologist 1666 niksarli@bilkent.edu.tr
Onan Özkan Paramedic 5097,5057 onan@bilkent.edu.tr
Özcan Ali Ufuk Driver 6930 aliufukozcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Özdoğan İltürk Doctor 5057 ilturk.ozdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Parlar Meryem Emergency Medical Technician 1666 meryem.akkoc@bilkent.edu.tr
Seven Özgür Driver 5145, 5057 ozgurseven@bilkent.edu.tr
Soyluoğlu Selcan Başak Doctor 1666 basaks@bilkent.edu.tr
Sucan Müyesser Nurse 5100, 5057 muyesser@bilkent.edu.tr
Taşkırdı Murat Support Staff 6929,1666 murat.taskirdi@bilkent.edu.tr
Yaren Derya Administrative Assistant 6913, 1666 derya@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Nalan Doctor 1666 nalany@bilkent.edu.tr
Yoldaş Leyla Emergency Medical Technician 1666 yoldas@bilkent.edu.tr
Emergency Numbers
Ambulance - Emergency 6666 2664050