Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

SECURITY OFFICE (SSGM)

Main Campus I Building, Room C08
Ext.:1453, 2425 Fax:2664492

Ahmet Özban

Director
Extension: 1453, 2425
Other: 2664492
E-mail: ahmet.ozban@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Akbal Ali Security Staff 1700, 1234 ali.akbal@bilkent.edu.tr
Akbayır Osman Security Staff 3191 osmanak@bilkent.edu.tr
Akdora Oğuz Security Staff 5348 akdora@bilkent.edu.tr
Akgül Rıza Security Staff 1199 riza.akgul@bilkent.edu.tr
Aktay Gökhan Security Staff 1439 gokhan.aktay@bilkent.edu.tr
Akyüz Akif Security Staff 1900 akif.akyuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Akyüz Uğur Security Staff 1700, 1701 ugur.akyuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Albayrak Burhan Security Staff 2488, 2330 albayrak@bilkent.edu.tr
Altun Mehmet Security Staff 1964 maltun@bilkent.edu.tr
Apaydın Hasan Security Staff 1700, 1234
Arkcı Canan Security Staff 2330 ccanan@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan Murat Security Staff 4444 arslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ataş Ali Haydar Security Staff 2646 alihaydar@bilkent.edu.tr
Atmaca Halil İbrahim Security Staff 1234,1199 ibrahima@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın Dursun Ali Security Staff 5348 ali.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın Emine Administrative Staff 1700,1701 emine.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Aysu Emrah Security Staff 2772 eaysu@bilkent.edu.tr
Babacan Ömer Security Staff 5347 omer@bilkent.edu.tr
Babayiğit Hüseyin Chief of Team 1700, 1701 huseyinb@bilkent.edu.tr
Baran Salim Security Staff 5347 sbaran@bilkent.edu.tr
Başköse Ramiz Security Staff 1700
Baştuğ Berkay Administrative Staff 2224 berkay.bastug@bilkent.edu.tr
Bayazıt Fatih Chief of Unit 1576 bayazitf@bilkent.edu.tr
Biçici Murat Security Staff 3529 murat.bicici@bilkent.edu.tr
Birdoğan Hüseyin Security Staff 5348 birdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Bişkiner Yusuf Security Staff 3529 yusufb@bilkent.edu.tr
Boğazköy İsmail Security Staff 5348 bogazkoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Cömert Nurettin Security Staff 1900
Çağığan Şahsine Security Staff 1321 yorubulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Çakmak Mehmet Security Staff 1964 cakmak@bilkent.edu.tr
Çalışkan Kahraman Security Staff 1566 kahraman@bilkent.edu.tr
Çankaya Ali Security Staff 5348 acankaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Çavdar İsmail Security Staff 1188, 5588 ismail.cavdar@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelik Fahri Security Staff 5348 fahricelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelik Fatma Security Staff 2464 fatmacelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Çevik Ergül Gökhan Security Staff 4444 gokhan.cevik@bilkent.edu.tr
Çınar Erdoğan Security Staff 5228 cinare@bilkent.edu.tr
Çilingir İsmail Security Staff 5348 ismailc@bilkent.edu.tr
Çolak Ertan Security Staff 2646 colake@bilkent.edu.tr
Çolakoğlu Tuncay Security Staff 1700, 1701 tuncay.colakoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Darbaz Mehmet Administrative Staff 1700,1701 darbaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Demirhan Olcay Security Staff 1700,1701 olcay.demirhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Devecioğlu Abidin Asst. Director 1445 abidindevecioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Dokgöz Yusuf Security Staff 2656 dokgoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Durmuş Öznur Administrative Staff 1439 oznur.durmus@bilkent.edu.tr
Durmuş Uğur Security Staff 1700, 1701 ugur.durmus@bilkent.edu.tr
Düzgün Hüseyin Administrative Staff 2224 huseyin.duzgun@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekenoğlu Yavuz Security Staff 1900
Elbeyi Rukiye Security Staff 8311 rukiye.elbeyi@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdoğan Aynur Administrative Staff 1700, 1701 aynur.erdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Funda Mehmet Security Staff 5093 fundam@bilkent.edu.tr
Genç Serkan Security Staff 1700,1701 serkangenc@bilkent.edu.tr
Göçer Ender Security Staff 5070 ender.gocer@bilkent.edu.tr
Göktaş Atakan Security Staff 1410 atakan.goktas@bilkent.edu.tr
Göylüsun Engin Security Staff 1234, 1199 enging@bilkent.edu.tr
Güçkıran Mete Osman Security Staff 1199 mete.guckiran@bilkent.edu.tr
Güldoğan Binali Security Staff 3131 binali@bilkent.edu.tr
Günel Gülşah Administrative Staff 1700, 1701 gulsah.gunel@bilkent.edu.tr
Güney Gökhan Security Staff 5080 gokhan.guney@bilkent.edu.tr
Günsal Mustafa Asst. Supervisor 2224 mustafa.gunsal@bilkent.edu.tr
Güntay Galip Security Staff 5347 galip.guntay@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüzer Turap Cem Security Staff 1700, 1701 turap.gurbuzer@bilkent.edu.tr
Güşan İrfan Eren Security Staff 1700, 1701 irfan.gusan@bilkent.edu.tr
Hurmacı Fevzi Security Staff 5348 fevzi@bilkent.edu.tr
Işık Serdar Security Staff 5348 serdar.isik@bilkent.edu.tr
İlhan Ali Security Staff 1188, 5588 aliilhan@bilkent.edu.tr
İlhan Uğur Security Staff 2855 ugur.ilhan@bilkent.edu.tr
İncekara Mustafa Security Staff 1566 mustafa@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaçan Gazi Security Staff 2285 gazikac@bilkent.edu.tr
Kale Çetin Security Staff 1321 kalec@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaleli Serkan Security Staff 1199 serkan.kaleli@bilkent.edu.tr
Kantar Cengiz Security Staff 5588, 1188 cengiz.kantar@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaplan Hüseyin Security Staff 1410 huseyinkaplan@bilkent.edu.tr
Karaçoban Bülent Cüneyt Chief of Team 1576 cbulent@bilkent.edu.tr
Karakaş Hüseyin Security Staff 1700,1701 hkarakas@bilkent.edu.tr
Karakülah İlhan Security Staff 1700,1701 ilhan.karakulah@bilkent.edu.tr
Karakülah Sinan Satılmış Security Staff 5348 sinan.karakulah@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya Erdal Security Staff 8255 erdalk@blis.bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç Salih Security Staff 2855 salih.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç Yusuf Security Staff 2855,1700,1701 yusuf.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Kırlangıç Aşkın Security Staff 2772 askin.kirlangic@bilkent.edu.tr
Kıvrak Fahri Security Staff 2488, 2330 kivrak@bilkent.edu.tr
Koca Rıza Security Staff 1700, 1701 riza.koca@bilkent.edu.tr
Koç Yasemin Administrative Staff 2425 2664492 yaseminkoc@bilkent.edu.tr
Korkmaz Alper Security Staff 5347 alper.korkmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Körpe Cengiz Security Staff 5348 cengiz.korpe@bilkent.edu.tr
Kutlu Peflül Birdane Security Staff 1900 peflul.kutlu@bilkent.edu.tr
Mercan Fahri Security Staff 1439 fahri.mercan@bilkent.edu.tr
Meşe Gökhan Security Staff 1700,1701 gokhan.mese@bilkent.edu.tr
Nezir Erkut Emre Security Staff 5348 erkut.nezir@bilkent.edu.tr
Numanoğlu Boybeyi Münire Administrative Staff 1700, 1701 munire.boybeyi@bilkent.edu.tr
Okullu İsmet Chief of Unit 1576 okullu@bilkent.edu.tr
Öner Ali Rıza Security Staff 2772 ali.oner@bilkent.edu.tr
Örmekıran Memiş Security Staff 1700,1701 memisormekiran@bilkent.edu.tr
Özban Ahmet Director 1453, 2425 2664492 ahmet.ozban@bilkent.edu.tr
Özer Kadir Security Staff 5588, 1188 kadirozer@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkabak Ali İhsan Security Staff 4444 ozkabak@bilkent.edu.tr
Öztek Çağrı Security Staff 1700,1701 cagri.oztek@bilkent.edu.tr
Özyılmaz Yılmaz Security Staff 4444, 1567 yilmaz.ozyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Özyurt İsa Security Staff 1439 iozyurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Pehlivan Sinan Security Staff 3131 sinan.pehlivan@bilkent.edu.tr
Polatoğlu Gülşah Administrative Staff 1567 pgulsah@bilkent.edu.tr
Poyraz Ümit Security Staff 2772 umitpoyraz@bilkent.edu.tr
Sağlam Mert Can Security Staff 1700, 1701 mertcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Sağlam Niyazi Security Staff 3131 niyazi@bilkent.edu.tr
Sancak Halis Security Staff 5348 hlssnck@bilkent.edu.tr
Sandal Serhat Administrative Staff 2224 s.sandal@bilkent.edu.tr
Sarıca Soner Security Staff 1900
Serdar Tuğçe Sena Administrative Staff 1700, 1701 tugce.serdar@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezer Murat Security Staff 2855 murat.sezer@bilkent.edu.tr
Soydemir Bülent Security Staff 2646 soydemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Sönmez Mine Security Staff 2285 msonmez@bilkent.edu.tr
Süzen Gökalp Chief of Team 1439, 3205 gokalp.suzen@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin Metin Security Staff 2330,2488 smetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin Ümit Chief of Team 1578, 1576 usahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Şakar Özgür Security Staff 1900
Şenol Serdar Security Staff 1900
Şensoy Metin Security Staff 8389 msensoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Tatar Osman Security Staff 5347 osmantatar@bilkent.edu.tr
Tekay Atilla Security Staff 1439 atilla.tekay@bilkent.edu.tr
Terzi Osman Security Staff 5347 osman.terzi@bilkent.edu.tr
Topal Serkan Security Staff 1566 topal@bilkent.edu.tr
Topçu Hakan Security Staff 1900
Topsaç Adem Security Staff 5347 topsac@bilkent.edu.tr
Torun Özcan Security Staff 1012 ozcan.torun@bilkent.edu.tr
Tosun Betül Security Staff 2464 betul.tosun@bilkent.edu.tr
Tufan Ezgi Security Staff 5080 ezgi.tufan@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuğut Gamze Security Staff 8998 gamze.tugut@bilkent.edu.tr
Tunçdöken Erol Security Staff 1700,1701 eroltunc@bilkent.edu.tr
Tünal İbrahim Asst. Supervisor 1700, 1701 ibrahim.tunal@bilkent.edu.tr
Uğurlu İsmail Security Staff 5216 ismail.ugurlu@bilkent.edu.tr
Uğurlu Sebahattin Chief of Unit 1439, 2424 sebo@bilkent.edu.tr
Us Yaşar Security Staff 1900
Yıldırım Sait Security Staff 5348 sait@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldız Murat Security Staff 1439, 3205 mrt@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldız Özgür Chief of Unit 5284 ozguryil@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Ali Security Staff 3529 ali.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Ramazan Security Staff 1700,1701 ramazany@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurtseven Nazif Security Staff 2855, 2772 nazif@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurtseven Özgür Security Staff 1700, 1701 yurtseven@bilkent.edu.tr
Yüksel Yasin Security Staff 1700,1701 yasinyuksel@bilkent.edu.tr
Security Checkpoints And Entrance Gates
B Building Security 3131
C Building Security 5070
Dormitory 93 Security Checkpoint 8306
East Campus Entrance Gates (II) 5347
East Campus Entrance Gates (I) 5348
East Campus Housing Area Security 5093
East Campus Security Administration 5094, 5175, 5348
Faculty of Art, Design and Architecture Security (Block F) 2646
Faculty of Art, Design and Architecture Security ( Block B) 1790
Faculty of Economics, Administrative and Social Sciences Security 1566
Faculty of Engineering Security (Block A) 1234, 1808
Faculty of Engineering Security (Block B) 1321
Faculty of Music and Performing Arts East Access 3262
Faculty of Music and Performing Arts Security Checkpoint 1648
Faculty of Music and Performing Arts Security 2285
Faculty of Science Advanced Research Laboratories Security 1964
Faculty of Science Security (Block A) 2087
Faculty of Science Security (Block B) 2464
G Building Security 1482
IDF Bilkent High School Security 5216
Library Security (After midnight : 2330) 2488
Main Campus Beytepe Entrance Gate 4272
Main Campus Entrance Gate 1700, 1701
Main Campus Housing Area Security 1410
Main Campus Security Administration 1234, 1578, 1700
Main Campus Security Checkpoint 2933
School of Applied Languages Security 1715
School of Applied Technology and Management Security 5014, 5013
School of English Language Security (East Campus) 5307, 5070
Student Union Security 2764