Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

TOURISM AND HOTEL MANAGEMENT (THM)

East Campus R Building, Room RA 208
Ext.:5025, 5026, 5315 Fax:2905480

Eda Gürel, Asst. Prof.

Acting Chair
Extension: 5026, 5315
Other:
E-mail: eda@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Benice Oğuz Instructor 5021 benice@bilkent.edu.tr
Chafra Jamel Ben Lecturer 5023 3122905023 chafra@bilkent.edu.tr
Coşkun Özkaramete Nazende Instructor 5033 nazende@bilkent.edu.tr
Denizci Elif Instructor 5017, 5029 03122905017 elif.denizci@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürel Eda Assistant Professor Doctor 5026 eda@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr
Karamullaoğlu Güneş Instructor 5008 karamul@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr
Keens Ayşe Associate Professor Doctor 5043 collins@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr
Örer Nuriye Instructor 5016 orer@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr
Pekcan Aykut Assistant Professor Doctor 5434 pekcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Rodoplu Kamer Instructor 2372, 5035 rodoplu@bilkent.edu.tr
Siyahhan Mustafa Instructor 5020 siyahhan@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr
Şenol Esin Instructor 5019 senol@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr
Ünal Ali Instructor 5022,5029,5229 ali.unal@bilkent.edu.tr
Üstündağ Hacer Instructor 5028 hcinar@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Akyol Selda Administrative Assistant 5025 oselda@bilkent.edu.tr
Durmuş Ali Support Staff 5024