Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

NATIONAL MAGNETIC RESONANCE RESEARCH CENTER (UMRAM)

Main Campus SC Building,
Ext.:1154, 3002 Fax:2903001

Ergin Atalar, Prof.

Director
Extension: 3272
Other:
E-mail: ergin.atalar@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Hüseyin Boyacı, Assoc. Prof.

Associate Director
Extension: 3005
Other:
E-mail: hboyaci@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Emine Ülkü Sarıtaş Çukur, Asst. Prof.

Associate Director
Extension: 3011
Other:
E-mail: saritas@ee.bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Algın Oktay Adjunct Associate Professor 3010 oktay.algin@bilkent.edu.tr
Atalar Ergin Director 3272 ergin.atalar@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilici Zeynep Gamze Engineer 3008 gamze.bilici@bilkent.edu.tr
Boyacı Hüseyin Associate Professor Doctor 3005 hboyaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Çukur Tolga Associate Professor Doctor 3007 cukur@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Delikanlı Mustafa Can Technician 3012 mcandelikanli@gmail.com
Doerschner Katja Associate Professor Doctor 3004 katja@bilkent.edu.tr
Ercingöz Fatma Aydan Administrative Assistant 1154 aydan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Kafalıgönül Hacı Hulusi Research Assistant Professor 3016 hulusi@bilkent.edu.tr
Karlı Oğuz Hatice Kader Professor (Adjunct) 3006 kkarlioguz@gmail.com
Sarıtaş Çukur Emine Ülkü Assistant Professor Doctor 3011 saritas@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Ünal Elif Administrative Assistant 3002 elif.unal@bilkent.edu.tr
Yaprak Ahmet Fatih Engineer 3008 fatih.yaprak@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Uğur Engineer 3008 ugur.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr