Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

INSTITUTE OF MATERIALS SCIENCE AND NANOTECHNOLOGY (UNAM)

Main Campus UNAM Building,
Ext.:2513 Fax:2664365

Hilmi Volkan Demir, Prof.

Director
Extension: 1021, 2513
Other:
E-mail: volkan@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Talip Serkan Kasırga, Asst. Prof.

Associate Director
Extension: 8026
Other:
E-mail: kasirga@unam.bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Dönüş Tuncel, Assoc. Prof.

Associate Director
Extension: 2420, 3577
Other:
E-mail: dtuncel@fen.bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Özgür Yıldırım

Associate Director
Extension: 3500
Other:
E-mail: ozgur.yildirim@unam.bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Adams Michelle Marie Professor 3415, 1090, 3093 michelle@bilkent.edu.tr
Aktürk Cangül Engineer 6561 cangul@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Akyüz Özgün Project Engineer (NIH-2) 1123 oakyuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Arman Karaaslan Esra Engineer 6561 esra.arman@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Atalar Abdullah Professor 1200, 1201 2664120 aatalar@bilkent.edu.tr
Baytekin Bilge Assistant Professor Doctor 2153 b-baytekin@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Berberoğlu Duygu Specialist 8970 duygu.berberoglu@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Biancofiore Luca Assistant Professor Doctor 1697 luca@bilkent.edu.tr
Bozkurt Semih Engineer 3517 semih@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Büker Fatih Utility Coordinator & Safety Specialist 3535, 3576 buker@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Callegari Agnese Instructor 8082 callegari@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Cevher Murat Alper Assistant Professor Doctor 2503 murat.cevher@bilkent.edu.tr
Çalık Murat İsa Engineer 3551 calik@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Çekiç Çağlar Assistant Professor Doctor 2419 2665081 caglar.cekic@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelik Gökçe Team Leader, Engineer 3513 celik@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Çıracı Salim Professor 1216 ciraci@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Çizmecioğlu Onur Assistant Professor Doctor 2138 onur.cizmecioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Dağ Ömer Professor 3918 dag@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Değirmenci Uzun Bahar Assistant Professor Doctor 2154 bahar.degirmenci@bilkent.edu.tr
Demir Hilmi Volkan Director 1021, 2513 volkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dere Murat Laboratory Operation Coordinator 8045 dere@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Doğan Mustafa IT Specialist 8042 dogan@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Duman Mete Specialist 3512 mete.duman@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Durgun Engin Assistant Professor Doctor 3578 durgun@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Eker Funda Purchasing Specialist 8969 funda@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Elahi Parviz Researcher 8072 pelahi@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Elbüken Çağlar Assistant Professor Doctor 3550 elbuken@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Erbaş Aykut Assistant Professor Doctor 3542 aykut.erbas@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Erbay Ebru Assistant Professor Doctor 2505, 2396, 2491 eerbay@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdem Emine Yegan Assistant Professor Doctor 3068 yeganerdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdoğan Zeynep Team Leader, Engineer 3546 erdoganz@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Ersoy Levent Project Technician 8046 ersoy@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Galioğlu Özaltuğ Sezin Project Post-Doc 3520 sezin@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Gençoğlu Gizem Project Administrative Assistant 8071 gencoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Göktuna Serkan İsmail Assistant Professor Doctor 2418 serkan.goktuna@bilkent.edu.tr
Güler Mustafa Team Leader, Engineer 3540 guler@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Gülseren Oğuz Professor 1937, 1207 gulseren@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbay Muhammed Emin Technician 3576 gurbay@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Güre Ali Osmay Associate Professor Doctor 2240, 2507 agure@bilkent.edu.tr
Güre Mehmet Murat Team Leader, Engineer 1968 gure@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gürsel İhsan Professor 2408 igursel@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Hanay Mehmet Selim Assistant Professor Doctor 3435 selimhanay@bilkent.edu.tr
İlday Fatih Ömer Associate Professor Doctor 8076 ilday@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Jahangirov Seymur Research Assistant Professor 8048 seymur@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Kafadenk Abdullah Technical Specialist 3551 kafadenk@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Kahveci Enver Team Leader, Engineer 3504 kahveci@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Kalaycıoğlu Hamit Project Researcher 8072 hamitkal@bilkent.edu.tr
Karadaş Ferdi Assistant Professor Doctor 1997 karadas@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Karakurt Övünç Engineer 3523 ovunc@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Karaman Ergün Technician 1968 karaman@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Karatutlu Ali Project Engineer (113A055) 3501 ali@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Karpat Yiğit Associate Professor Doctor 2263 ykarpat@bilkent.edu.tr
Kasırga Talip Serkan Associate Director 8026 kasirga@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Kayacan İlday Serim Assistant Professor Doctor 3538 serim@bilkent.edu.tr
Kazancı Türkan Duygu Administrative Assistant 2513 duygu@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Kocabaş Coşkun Associate Professor Doctor 8078 ckocabas@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Konu Özlen Associate Professor Doctor 2123 konu@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Köymen Hayrettin Professor 1444, 2457, 2458 koymen@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Kutkan Seda Specialist 3553 seda@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Makey Ghaith Project Post-Doc 8072 g.makey@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ordu Mustafa Researcher 8023 ordu@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Ortaç Bülend Assistant Professor 3526 ortac@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Özbay Ekmel Professor 1166, 1966 ozbay@bilkent.edu.tr
Özçelik Tayfun Professor 2139, 1820 2664380 tozcelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Özensoy Emrah Associate Professor Doctor 2121 ozensoy@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Özer Mustafa Technician 3551 ozer@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Piri Fikret Technical Staff 3551 piri@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Sarpkaya İbrahim Scientist 3521 sarpkaya@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Sinanoğlu Umut Specialist 8974 umut.sinanoglu@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Sözen Ali Murat Project Engineer 8072 ali.sozen@bilkent.edu.tr
Süzer Şefik Professor 1476 suzer@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin Özgür Assistant Professor Doctor 2402 osahin@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Şeker Urartu Özgür Şafak Assistant Professor Doctor 2903573 3573 urartu@bilkent.edu.tr
Tokel Onur Assistant Professor Doctor 8078 otokel@bilkent.edu.tr
Torun Ayşegül Administration and Educational Programs Coordinator 3580 torun@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Tuncel Dönüş Assoc. Prof. 2420, 3577 dtuncel@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Türkmen Yunus Emre Assistant Professor Doctor 2451 yeturkmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Ülgüt Burak Assistant Professor Doctor 2403 ulgut@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ünal Emre Project Engineer (NIH-2) 1123 unale@bilkent.edu.tr
Ündal Olcay Accounting and Financial Specialist 2492 undal@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Volpe Giovanni Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor 8079 giovanni.volpe@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yapar Yıldırım Elif Project Engineer (113A055) 3501 elif@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Yaşar Seyit Ali Project Technician 8046 yasars@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Özgür Infrastructure Manager 3500 ozgur.yildirim@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Mehmet Assistant Professor of Practice 3559 mehmetyilmaz@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmazer Semiha Assistant Professor Doctor 2592 semiha@bilkent.edu.tr
Yuluğ Işık Associate Professor Doctor 2506 yulug@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Zeybek Songül Assistant Specialist 8971 songul.zeybek@unam.bilkent.edu.tr