Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

STUDENT HOUSING (YM)

Main Campus 64 Building,
Ext.: 4003, 4005 Tel:2664475 Fax:2664069
Extension: 4001, 4003
Other:
E-mail: tevfik.hamamci@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Acarsoy Mehmet Asst. Chief of Unit 4149, 4148 macarsoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Akçakaya Dilek Dormitory Staff 4145 dilek.akcakaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Albay Nilay Dormitory Staff 4075, 4067 nilay.albay@bilkent.edu.tr
Alptekin Ümit Orçun Dormitory Staff 4007,4003 orcun.alptekin@bilkent.edu.tr
Altun Mehmet Murat Asst. Supervisor 4075, 4067 mehmet.altun@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın Murat Dormitory Staff 4035, 4043 murat.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydoğan Hediye Dormitory Staff 4019, 4082
Aydos Salim Asst. Chief of Unit 4168, 4114 aydos@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayten Orhan Asst. Supervisor 4035, 4043 orhanayten@bilkent.edu.tr
Baloğlu Murat Asst. Supervisor 4035, 4043 baloglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Bıyık Demet Deniz Dormitory Staff 4075, 4067 deniz.biyik@bilkent.edu.tr
Çetin Merve Dormitory Staff 4110, 4010 merve.cetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Demirel Sultan Meltem Dormitory Staff 4110, 4010 meltem.demirel@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğangüzel Ayşe Dormitory Staff 4110,4010 aysed@bilkent.edu.tr
Erbasan Kübra Dormitory Staff 5138, 5283 kubra.erbasan@bilkent.edu.tr
Erol Ahmet Dorm Manager 3231, 4004 aerol@bilkent.edu.tr
Gök Zeynep Dormitory Staff 4149, 4148 zgok@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökalp Memnune Dormitory Staff 5138 memnune.gokalp@bilkent.edu.tr
Güneş Turgay Asst. Chief of Unit 4075, 4067 turgay.gunes@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüz Öztürk Yasemin Asst. Chief of Unit 4082, 4004 ygurbuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürleyen Yeşim Dormitory Staff 4110,4010 yesim.celik@bilkent.edu.tr
Hamamcı Ahmet Tevfik Director 4001, 4003 tevfik.hamamci@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyinoğlu Naciye Chief of Unit 4121, 4122 naciyeh@bilkent.edu.tr
Ilıca Gizem Dormitory Staff 3236, 3232 gizem.ilica@bilkent.edu.tr
İçke Faruk Asst. Chief of Unit 5137, 5136 ficke@bilkent.edu.tr
İstanbullu Şenay Dormitory Staff 4090, 4114 istanbullu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kahraman Orhan Dormitory Staff 4160, 4176 orhan.kahraman@bilkent.edu.tr
Karabulut Gizem Dormitory Staff 4145 gizem.karabulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Kavuştuk Merve Dormitory Staff 5138, 5283 merve.kavustuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya Ferhat Asst. Supervisor 4195, 4075 ferhatk@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç Tuğba Dormitory Staff 4075, 4067 tugbakilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılınçarslan Yılmaz Asst. Supervisor 4121, 4122 kyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kıyanç Kezban Dormitory Staff 4019, 4082 kezban.kiyanc@bilkent.edu.tr
Koçak Özge Dormitory Staff 4149, 4148 ozgekocak@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurnaz Ayşe Dormitory Staff 4122,4121 aysekurnaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurtçu Nilay Dormitory Staff 4145 nilay.kurtcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Küçük Tacettin Asst. Director 7385, 4003 tacettin@bilkent.edu.tr
Malçok Tanju Dorm Manager 4147, 4148, 4120 tmalcok@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Safiye Chief of Unit 5283, 5138 safiye@bilkent.edu.tr
Muşmal Buket Dormitory Staff 3236, 3232 buket.musmal@bilkent.edu.tr
Oral Hasan Dormitory Staff 4168,4176 oralh@bilkent.edu.tr
Öncü Melek Asst. Supervisor 3235, 3236
Özcan Fatma Hilal Dorm Manager 5110, 5283 hguven@bilkent.edu.tr
Özdemir Dilek Şule Dormitory Staff 4149,4148 dilek.ozdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Özer Tuncay Dormitory Staff 5137, 5136 tozer@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkan Güler Dormitory Staff 4122, 4121 guler@bilkent.edu.tr
Sancak Halil Chief of Office 4017, 4003 hsancak@bilkent.edu.tr
Sansar Selda Dormitory Staff 5138 selda.sansar@bilkent.edu.tr
Sevimli Metin Asst. Chief of Unit 3232, 3236 sevimli@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin Nafiye Asst. Chief of Unit 4110, 4010 nafiye@bilkent.edu.tr
Teke Şirin Dormitory Staff 4015, 4003 sirint@bilkent.edu.tr
Tekyıldız Pembe Chief of Unit 5271, 5317 pembe@bilkent.edu.tr
Telci Cüneyt Asst. Supervisor 5137, 5136 telci@bilkent.edu.tr
Uçar Melek Dormitory Staff 4011, 4019 mucar@bilkent.edu.tr
Yaş Teoman Cihan Dormitory Staff 4160, 4176 teoman@bilkent.edu.tr
Yazar Eylen Fikriye Asst. Chief of Unit 3236, 3232 eylen@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Aynur Asst. Supervisor 5138, 5283 aynury@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Özgür Asst. Chief of Unit 4016, 4003 ozgur.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Savaş Dormitory Staff 5137, 5136 syilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yücel Fatih Dormitory Staff 4168, 4176