Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

CONSTRUCTION AND MAINTENANCE (YİTDB)

Main Campus I Building, Room A-06
Ext.:1220, 1221 Tel:2664168 Fax:2665138
 

Mevlüt Kahraman

Director
Extension: 1220, 1221
Other: 2664142,2664168
E-mail: mevlut@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Altay Zeliha Technical Drawer 2802 zelihaa@bilkent.edu.tr
Arıöz Yaşar Carpenter 4184 yasar.arioz@bilkent.edu.tr
Atmaca Cenk Interior Architect 1370 catmaca@bilkent.edu.tr
Ceylan Çetin Doğan Asst. Supervisor 2801 cdceylan@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdoğan Yusuf Technician 1956 yusuf.erdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ertan Türkcan İrem Administrative Assistant 1220, 1221 2664142,2664168 irem.ertan@bilkent.edu.tr
Güley Ak Aslı Administrative Assistant 1220, 1221, 1135 guley@bilkent.edu.tr
Kahraman Mevlüt Director 1220, 1221 2664142,2664168 mevlut@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya Fehmi Technician 4747 fehmi.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Özcan Yavuz Construction Technician 4299 yozcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Özçelik Vahdet Coordinator 2900 2664168 vahdet@bilkent.edu.tr
Özpineci İsmail Türesin Electrical Engineer 1430 turesin@bilkent.edu.tr
Şenkon Attila Architect 1540 senkon@bilkent.edu.tr
Telephone Operators
Cumik Özer Telephone Operator 2573, 1299 cumik@bilkent.edu.tr
Technicians
Aslan Hasan Yılmaz Driver 1313 yaslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Beker Vedat Technician (Telephone) 1599, 5555 bvedat@bilkent.edu.tr
Gençses Orhan Technician (Telephone) 1599, 2300 gencses@bilkent.edu.tr
Karadaş Yücel Driver 1313 karadas@bilkent.edu.tr
Sancak Cihan Technician 8251 cihans@blisankara.org
Sancak Halit Chief of Electrical Unit 2244, 8251 sancak@bilkent.edu.tr
Yaşar Baki Technician (Telephone) 2333 ybaki@bilkent.edu.tr
Yukarıdere Mutlu Carpenter 1333 mutlu.yukaridere@bilkent.edu.tr
Frequently Used Numbers
Carpenter's Workshop & Construction-Building 1333, 4184
Electricity Technicians 2244
Heating Services 2948, 1956, 1441
Telephone Technicians 1599