Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

A (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Abdullah Atalar Rector (Chancellor) REK 1200, 1201 2664120 aatalar@bilkent.edu.tr
Abdullah Ayaz User Service Support Staff BCC 2203 ayaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Abdullah Kafadenk Technical Specialist UNAM 3551 kafadenk@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Abdurrahim Şıvgın Technician FA 1838, 1841 asivgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Abdülkadir Korkmaz Support Staff LİM 1551, 1400 kdirkdr59@gmail.com
Abdürrahim Özer Instructor HIST 2223 ozera@bilkent.edu.tr
Abidin Devecioğlu Asst. Director SSGM 1445 abidindevecioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Adelya Ateşoğlu BSO Member MUS 2284 adelya@bilkent.edu.tr
Adem Bayrak Support Staff LİM 1551, 1400 adem_bayrak@bilkent.edu.tr
Adem Erbudak Dormitories Network Administrator BCC 4098 adem@bilkent.edu.tr
Adem Topsaç Security Staff SSGM 5347 topsac@bilkent.edu.tr
Adil Babacan BSO Member MUS 2284 babaev@bilkent.edu.tr
Adilhoca Aziz BSO Member MUS 2284 adilhoca.aziz@gmail.com
Adnan Akay Provost PROVOST 1213, 1214,1045 2664338 akay@bilkent.edu.tr
Adnan Atalan Support Staff MSSF 1620
Adnan Başer Director ALM 1226 abaser@bilkent.edu.tr
Agnese Callegari Instructor PHYS 8082 callegari@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Beyatlı Instructor HIST 2205 simin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Deveci Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 dahmet@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Durukal Coordinator TTO 2989 durukal@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Ekici Associate Professor Doctor MAN 2628 ekici@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Erol Dorm Manager YM 3231, 4004 aerol@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Güloğlu Assistant Professor Doctor MATH 2747 guloglua@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Gürata Assistant Professor Doctor COMD gurata@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Köseler Library Staff KM 1535 koseler@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Köseoğlu Network Infrastructure Administrator BCC 8008 ahmetkoseoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Özban Director SSGM 1453, 2425 2664492 ahmet.ozban@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Özsalar Assistant Professor FA 2642, 2021 ozsalar@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Şensoy Assistant Professor Doctor MAN 2048 ahmet.sensoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Fatih Yaprak Engineer UMRAM 3008 fatih.yaprak@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Onur Özgenç Engineer NANOTAM 3972 onur.ozgenc@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Tevfik Hamamcı Director YM 4001, 4003 tevfik.hamamci@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahsen Küçükdurmaz Director PE 1993, 3190 ahsen@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahu Ertan Instructor FAE 2654 yuceer@bilkent.edu.tr
Aida Just Associate Professor Doctor POLS 2028 aidap@bilkent.edu.tr
Aikaterini Michou Assistant Professor Doctor ES 2910 aliki.michou@bilkent.edu.tr
Akın Gül Specialist ALM 1315 gakin@bilkent.edu.tr
Akın Yıldız Chief of Internal Acquisition Unit ALM 1772 ayildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Akif Akyüz Security Staff SSGM 1900 akif.akyuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Akif Sinan Taşdelen Engineer BASTA 2457 sinan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Alaattin Tabur Director MİDB 8060, 8056, 8057 atabur@bilkentholding.com.tr
Albena Sezer Krumova BSO Member MUS 2284 petrova@bilkent.edu.tr
Aleksey Medvedev BSO Member MUS 2284 alexei3773@gmail.com
Alena Iriskulova Instructor PREP 5083 alena.iriskulova@bilkent.edu.tr
Alev Çınar Visiting Professor Doctor POLS 1266 alevc@bilkent.edu.tr
Alexandre Degtiarev Professor MATH 2135 degt@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Alexandre Goncharov Associate Professor Doctor MATH 1923 goncha@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Alexandre Klyachko Visiting Professor Doctor MATH 2115 klyachko@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Akbal Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1234 ali.akbal@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Balcı Support Staff LİM 5092, 5395 ali.balci@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Börekci Library Staff KM 1888 alib@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Bulguroğlu Administrative Staff MTM 1236 bulgurog@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Çankaya Security Staff SSGM 5348 acankaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Doğramacı, Prof. Chairman of the Board of Trustees and President of the University MHB 1549 2664596, 2664597, 2664598 dogramaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Durmuş Support Staff THM 5024
Ali Işık Specialist HİCOS 3270 ali.isik@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali İlhan Security Staff SSGM 1188, 5588 aliilhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Javili Assistant Professor Doctor ME 2897 ajavili@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Karatutlu Project Engineer (113A055) UNAM 3501 ali@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Tiryaki Administrative Staff MİDB 8083 ali.tiryaki@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Ünal Instructor THM 5022,5029,5229 ali.unal@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Yılmaz Security Staff SSGM 3529 ali.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Haydar Ataş Security Staff SSGM 2646 alihaydar@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali İhsan Özkabak Security Staff SSGM 4444 ozkabak@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Murat Sözen Project Engineer UNAM 8072 ali.sozen@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Osmay Güre Chair MBG 2240, 2507 agure@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Özer Yurtsever Driver DUHM 1224 ali.yurtsever@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Rıza Öner Security Staff SSGM 2772 ali.oner@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Sinan Sertöz Professor MATH 1490 sertoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Süleyman Üstünel Visiting Professor Doctor MATH 2466 ustunel@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Turan Görgü Instructor TURK 3148 gorgu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Ufuk Özcan Driver SM-M 6930 aliufukozcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Alican Demir Instructor TRIN 2765 alicand@bilkent.edu.tr
Alice Tzu-Yu Kuo Instructor PREP 5342 alice.kuo@bilkent.edu.tr
Alipaşa Ayas Director EBE 2924 apayas@bilkent.edu.tr
Alireza Rahimi Rashed Post-Doc NANOTAM 1024 alireza.rashed@bilkent.edu.tr
Allison Leigh Johansen Instructor PREP 5197 allison.johansen@bilkent.edu.tr
Alp Erinç Yeldan Acting Dean İİSBF 1510, 1251, 1659 2664137 yeldane@bilkent.edu.tr
Alper Korkmaz Security Staff SSGM 5347 alper.korkmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Alper Küçük Senior Lecturer IAED 2644 akucuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Alper Parlakay Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 alper@bilkent.edu.tr
Alper Şen Associate Professor Doctor IE 1539 alpersen@bilkent.edu.tr
Anargyros Katsampekis Instructor MATH 2475 katsampekis@bilkent.edu.tr
Andreas Treske Chair COMD 1749 treske@bilkent.edu.tr
Andrew Daniel Bonar Instructor FAE 2043 bonar@bilkent.edu.tr
Andrew Jonathan Ploeg Assistant Professor Doctor CCI 1036 aploeg@bilkent.edu.tr
Andrew William Hassell Instructor FAE 2198 andrew.hassell@bilkent.edu.tr
Anıl Uludağ Administrative Assistant ARCH 3463 anil.uludag@bilkent.edu.tr
Ann-Marie Thornton Instructor HIST 2327 thornton@bilkent.edu.tr
Arezoo Babaei Ajabshir Teacher MHAZ 1986 arezoo.babaei@bilkent.edu.tr
Arif Özsoy User Service Support Staff BCC 3365 aozsoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Arif Barış Özbilen Assistant Professor Doctor HF 2738 bozbilen@bilkent.edu.tr
Arlene Patricia Lahey Instructor PREP 5198 arlene.lahey@bilkent.edu.tr
Armağan Ateşkan Assistant Professor of Teaching Practice ES 3222 ateskan@bilkent.edu.tr
Arnab Basu Visiting Associate Professor Doctor IE 1210 arnab@bilkent.edu.tr
Artur Rahmatulla BSO Member MUS 2284 artour@bilkent.edu.tr
Arzu Bezgin Instructor, Italian FRL 1852 bezgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Arzu Soydan Executive Assistant HF 3304 soydan@bilkent.edu.tr
Arzu Sibel İkinci Instructor BIM 5018 aikinci@bilkent.edu.tr
Aslı Canyaş Bayata Assoc. Dean HF 2347 bayata@bilkent.edu.tr
Aslı Dilek Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 1859 asli.dilek@bilkent.edu.tr
Aslı Güley Ak Administrative Assistant YİTDB 1220, 1221, 1135 guley@bilkent.edu.tr
Aslı Koca Administrative Assistant IE 1210, 1262 aslikoca@bilkent.edu.tr
Aslı Üstüner Instructor CS 2617 ustuner@bilkent.edu.tr
Aslı Elif Gürbüz Usluel Assistant Professor Doctor HF 2872 aslielif@bilkent.edu.tr
Aslıhan Şimşek Housekeeper İDMYO 5184 aslihan.simsek@bilkent.edu.tr
Aşkın Kırlangıç Security Staff SSGM 2772 askin.kirlangic@bilkent.edu.tr
Atakan Göktaş Security Staff SSGM 1410 atakan.goktas@bilkent.edu.tr
Atilla Erçelebi Professor PHYS 1475 ercelebi@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Atilla Tekay Security Staff SSGM 1439 atilla.tekay@bilkent.edu.tr
Atilla Hakan Özdemir Director TTO 8084 ahakan.ozdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Attila Şenkon Architect YİTDB 1540 senkon@bilkent.edu.tr
Aurelian Gheondea Professor MATH 2102 aurelian@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ayça Alabay Yılmaz Teacher MHAZ 2053, 2281 aycalabay@gmail.com
Ayça Güresin Dietician KİM 1656,2058,2358 ayca.guresin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayça Üner Head of Teaching PREP 1801 alpman@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydan Öktem Director KAM 2486 aydan@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydan Pamir Instructor MATH 2899 aydan@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın Mecid Orchestra Manager MUS 2284, 2287 mecid@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın Ramazanoğlu Photo Laboratory Technician GSTMF 1356 aydinr@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayfer Demircan Director LİM 2194 2664388 ayferd@bilkent.edu.tr
Aykut Akgöz Technician İBEF 1673 aaykut@bilkent.edu.tr
Aykut Erbaş Assistant Professor Doctor UNAM 3542 aykut.erbas@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Aykut Pekcan Assistant Professor Doctor THM 5434 pekcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayla Gülyüz Executive Secretary SM-M 6912, 1666 gumusay@bilkent.edu.tr
Aylin Yertutanol Engineer NANOTAM 3969 karagoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Aymin Yeşne Savaş Can Specialist PROVOST 2689 2664338 aymin@bilkent.edu.tr
Aynur Dayanık Instructor CS 3441 adayanik@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Aynur Kadıoğlu Instructor FAE 2757 aynurk@bilkent.edu.tr
Aynur Şahin Administrative Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 aynur.erdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Aynur Yılmaz Asst. Supervisor YM 5138, 5283 aynury@bilkent.edu.tr
Aysenur Deniz Urso Instructor PREP 5155 aysenur.urso@bilkent.edu.tr
Aysu Berk Assistant Professor Doctor ARCH 2735 aysu.berk@bilkent.edu.tr
Aysu Yavaş Administrative Assistant KİM 1305 aysu_yavas@bilkent.edu.tr
Aysun Abacı Pense Administrative Assistant GSTMF 1486 abaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Aysun Firikçi Administrative Assistant MSSF 2284 oaysun@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Akçam Hendry Instructor FAE 2756 aakcam@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Biber Administrative Assistant FRL 1803, 1865 aksungur@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Candoğan Instructor, Italian FRL 1852 tayse@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Çelikkol Assistant Professor Doctor ELIT 5915 celikkol@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Doğangüzel Dormitory Staff YM 4110,4010 aysed@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Henry Instructor ARCH 2593 ayse.henry@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Kantav Specialist İLET 5210 kantav@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Keens Associate Professor Doctor THM 5043 collins@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Kurnaz Dormitory Staff YM 4122,4121 aysekurnaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Leblebici Teacher AO 2570 ayse.leblebici@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Özmen Özdemir Instructor PREP 5198 ayseoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Öztürk Administrative Assistant İBEF 3585 aozturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Şahin Yıldız Teacher AO 1848, 4229 2665124 ayyildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Tuğcu Coordinator KAM 2694 ayset@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Başak Tanyeri Assistant Professor Doctor MAN 1871 basak@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Deniz Gürgen Yüzbir Instructor PREP 5244 yuzbir@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Funda Gökçe Instructor PREP 5155 fgokce@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Lale Sirmen Visiting Professor Doctor HF 2871 sirmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Özgür Pehlivan Assistant Professor Doctor ECON 2071 aysepehlivan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Pınar Çelik Librarian KM 1127 apari@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Saadet Otman Advisor MHB 1549 otman@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Selin Kocaman Assistant Professor Doctor IE 3386 selin.kocaman@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Sibel Bozkurt Administrative Assistant İDMYO 5163 sbozkurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Şirin Okyayuz Assistant Professor Doctor TRIN 1849 yener@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşegül Toptal Assistant Professor Doctor IE 1702 toptal@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşegül Torun Administration and Educational Programs Coordinator UNAM 3580 torun@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşegül Utku Yurdakul Instructor PREP 5244 aysegul.utku@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşen Sayan Head, Teaching Unit 9 PREP 2185 aysen@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşen Yücel Executive Secretary REK 1200,1201 2664120,2664121 ay1@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşenur Dal Tokdemir Assistant Professor Doctor COMD 3345 aysenur.dal@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşin Kayar Administrative Staff SM-M 6932,1666 aysin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayten Elmadağ Support Staff İDMYO 5176 ayten.elmadag@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayten Ökmen Chief of Inventory Unit ALM 1128 okmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Aytuna Devrim Canbul Executive Secretary SM-M 5057, 5048, 5049 devrim@bilkent.edu.tr
Azer Kerimov Professor MATH 1627 kerimov@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
A. Bülent Özgüler Professor EE 1259 ozguler@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z