Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

B (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Bade Özaydan Administrative Assistant PDGM 1785,1786 badeozaydan@bilkent.edu.tr
Bahar Bayazıt Research Assistant HF 1121 bbayazit@bilkent.edu.tr
Bahar Değirmenci Uzun Assistant Professor Doctor MBG 2154 bahar.degirmenci@bilkent.edu.tr
Bahar Kutay BSO Member MUS 2284 bkutay@bilkent.edu.tr
Bahar Yetiş Professor IE 3156 bkara@bilkent.edu.tr
Baki Yaşar Technician (Telephone) YİTDB 2333 ybaki@bilkent.edu.tr
Balazs Hetenyi Assistant Professor Doctor PHYS 1972 hetenyi@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Banu Helvacıoğlu Adjunct Senior Lecturer POLS 1470 helvaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Banu Sultanoğlu Instructor MAN 3290 sbanu@bilkent.edu.tr
Banu Taykara Assistant Specialist KAM 2624 banut@bilkent.edu.tr
Barbara Gülen Instructor TRIN 2664 bgulen@bilkent.edu.tr
Barbaros Çetin Associate Professor Doctor ME 2108 2664004 barbaros.cetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Barış Canatan Engineer İSYAM 2457 canatan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Barış Erman Depecik Assistant Professor Doctor MAN 1041 barisd@bilkent.edu.tr
Barno Haknazarova Instructor MUS 2273 barno@bilkent.edu.tr
Başak Akdaş Supervisor İDMYO 5456 basak.akdas@bilkent.edu.tr
Başak Baydaş Faculty Secretary MF 1227 2664133 basakbaydas@bilkent.edu.tr
Başak Güdüllüoğlu Engineer NANOTAM 3988 basak.g@bilkent.edu.tr
Başak İnce Assistant Professor Doctor POLS 1122 basakince@bilkent.edu.tr
Başak Selamet Dietician KİM 1656,2058,2358 basak.kyurek@bilkent.edu.tr
Bayram Arslan Support Staff LİM 1551, 1400 bayram.arslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Bayram Bütün Researcher NANOTAM 8711 bbtn@bilkent.edu.tr
Beata Zalewska Sladczyk Artist in Residence FA 1422, 1760 beata@bilkent.edu.tr
Bedia Ece Türk Administrative Assistant ÖEM 1337 eceturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Bedia Senem Şen Administrative Assistant HF 3300, 3301 senem.sen@bilkent.edu.tr
Bediha Altın Support Staff İİSBF 2059 bediha@bilkent.edu.tr
Begüm Akçelebi Acar Instructor PREP 5342 begum.akcelebi@bilkent.edu.tr
Behcet Şensoy Director MEM 1230, 1914,1876 behcet@bilkent.edu.tr
Behiye Yasemin Başar Student Advisor UDO 3073 ysmn@bilkent.edu.tr
Belma Ece Özbek Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3043 ece.ozbek@bilkent.edu.tr
Bengü Yurtseven Instructor FAE 1108 bengu@bilkent.edu.tr
Beril Çelen Instructor PREP 1711 dupail@bilkent.edu.tr
Berk Esen Assistant Professor Doctor IR 1312 berk.esen@bilkent.edu.tr
Berkan Şimşek Administrative Staff LİM 1918 berkan.s²msek@bilkent.edu.tr
Berkay Baştuğ Administrative Staff SSGM 2224 berkay.bastug@bilkent.edu.tr
Berna Örge Coordinator UM 2944 borge@bilkent.edu.tr
Berrak Başaran Administrative Assistant ECON 2498 berrak.basaran@bilkent.edu.tr
Berrak Burçak Assistant Professor Doctor POLS 2254, 1455 berrak@bilkent.edu.tr
Berrin Akakça Meral Administrative Assistant İDMYO 1802 berrin.akakca@bilkent.edu.tr
Berrin Keyik Çelik Academic Student Coordinator MF 3385 celikb@bilkent.edu.tr
Beste Feride Erhan Administrative Assistant KAM 2668 ilkin@bilkent.edu.tr
Betül Esmer Coordinator İİSBF 2320 betul.esmer@bilkent.edu.tr
Betül Tosun Security Staff SSGM 2464 betul.tosun@bilkent.edu.tr
Beyhan Akporay Instructor CTIS 5236 bakporay@bilkent.edu.tr
Beytiye Tunçer Vice Principal (Elementary School) MHAZ 1405 beytiye@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilal İnci Instructor PREP 5188 bilal.inci@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilal Tanatar Professor PHYS 1591 tanatar@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Bilge Baytekin Assistant Professor Doctor CHEM 2153, 2663 b-baytekin@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Bilge Çöllüoğlu Yakar Head, Teaching Unit 6 PREP 5192 bilgec@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilge Işıl Yazıcı Instructor PREP 5188 erem@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilgin Tiryakioğlu Visiting Professor Doctor HF 2869 bilgint@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilin Neyaptı Associate Professor Doctor ECON 2030 neyapti@bilkent.edu.tr
Billur Barshan Professor EE 2161 billur@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Binali Güldoğan Security Staff SSGM 3131 binali@bilkent.edu.tr
Birgül Bulut Executive Secretary PROVOST 1213, 1214 2664338 bbulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Birgül Gülener Instructor PREP 5342 birgul@bilkent.edu.tr
Birsen Bilgili SAMSUNG Project Coordinator EE 1172 bilgili@bilkent.edu.tr
Birsen Çınar Administrative Assistant EDEB 2711 bcinar@bilkent.edu.tr
Birsu Semra Çeltek Instructor GRA 1448 birsu@bilkent.edu.tr
Buffy Ann Turner Instructor CCI 3469 buffy@bilkent.edu.tr
Buket Bıyıklı Administrative Assistant İF 1928 buket.biyikli@bilkent.edu.tr
Buket Muşmal Dormitory Staff YM 3236, 3232 buket.musmal@bilkent.edu.tr
Burak Noyan BSO Member MUS 2284 bnoyan@bilkent.edu.tr
Burak Tokcan Specialist İLET 1630 tokcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Burak Ülgüt Assistant Professor Doctor CHEM 2403 ulgut@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Alper Specialist CTIS 5337 Burcu.alper@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Arasan Instructor PREP 5197 burcu.arasan@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Baykan Assistant Professor Doctor COMD 1878 burcu.baykan@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Bingöl Faculty Secretary HF 3302 burcu_b@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Böke Head, Reference KM 1413 2664247 tburcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Egel Instructor IAED 1733 aydinalp@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Liman Instructor CTIS 5074 ozdogru@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Öztürk Administrative Staff MİDB 8061 burcu.ozturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Söylemez Assistant Specialist ÖEM 2483 brckilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Şenyapılı Özcan Acting Chair ARCH 3463 burcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Taşkıran Instructor TURK 1726 burcuka@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Yücel Administrative Assistant EF 2950, 1134 burcu.yucel@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Ayşen Ürgen Assistant Professor Doctor PSYC 1807, 3091 burcu.urgen@bilkent.edu.tr
Burçak Altay Assistant Professor of Teaching Practice IAED 2651 burcak@bilkent.edu.tr
Burçak Özonuk Director AO 1848,4229 2665124 bozonuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Burçak Yakıcı Instructor TRIN 1485 burcakyakici@bilkent.edu.tr
Burçin Kısacıkoğlu Assistant Professor Doctor ECON 1884 bkisacikoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Burhan Albayrak Security Staff SSGM 2488, 2330 albayrak@bilkent.edu.tr
Buse Budak Engineer NANOTAM 3974 buse.budak@bilkent.edu.tr
Bülend Ortaç Assistant Professor UNAM 3526 ortac@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Bülent Batuman Assoc. Dean GSTMF 1486 batuman@bilkent.edu.tr
Bülent Soydemir Security Staff SSGM 2646 soydemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Bülent Ünal Associate Professor Doctor MATH 1719 bulent@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Bülent Cüneyt Karaçoban Chief of Team SSGM 1576 cbulent@bilkent.edu.tr
Bülent Mehmet Çaplı Professor in Residence COMD 2577 bcapli@bilkent.edu.tr
Byrne Rhys Brewerton Instructor FAE 2198 byrne.brewerton@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z