Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

C (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Cahide Ekiz Instructor TRIN 2741 cahide.ekiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Can Alkan Assistant Professor Doctor CS 2912 calkan@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Can Kanbak Engineer NANOTAM 3943 can.kanbak@bilkent.edu.tr
Can Kültür Instructor CTE 8205 kultur@bilkent.edu.tr
Can İzzet Birand Instructor GRA 1740 canbirand@bilkent.edu.tr
Can Uğur Ayfer Asst. Director BCC 1609 cayfer@bilkent.edu.tr
Canan Arkcı Security Staff SSGM 2330 ccanan@bilkent.edu.tr
Canan Bolatlar Chief of Unit MEM 1230, 1231, 1232 bolatlar@bilkent.edu.tr
Canan Suyolcu Level Assessment Developer PREP 5172 cananka@bilkent.edu.tr
Canan Yelen Soysal Technician CHEM 1273 canan.soysal@bilkent.edu.tr
Candace Nicole Blackstock Instructor PREP 5188 candace.nicole@bilkent.edu.tr
Cangül Aktürk Engineer UNAM 6561 cangul@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Carla Alayne Karakas Instructor PREP 5342 carla.karakas@bilkent.edu.tr
Carole Ann Thomas Head of Testing PREP 5168 carole@bilkent.edu.tr
Caroline Sommerville Ward Instructor PREP 1713 caroline.ward@bilkent.edu.tr
Cavid Cafer BSO Member MUS 2284 cavid@bilkent.edu.tr
Cavit Pakel Assistant Professor Doctor ECON 1406 cavit.pakel@bilkent.edu.tr
Celile Itır Göğüş Assistant Professor Doctor MAN 1809 itirgogus@bilkent.edu.tr
Cem Alibeyoğlu Engineer NANOTAM 8766 cem.a@bilkent.edu.tr
Cem Güngör BSO Member MUS 2284 cemg@bilkent.edu.tr
Cem Tekin Assistant Professor Doctor EE 2584 cemtekin@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Cemal Yalabık Professor PHYS 1316 yalabik@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Cengiz Gürer Instructor GRA 1741 cgurer@bilkent.edu.tr
Cengiz Kantar Security Staff SSGM 5588, 1188 cengiz.kantar@bilkent.edu.tr
Cengiz Koçhisarlıoğlu Visiting Professor Doctor HF 2963 cengizk@bilkent.edu.tr
Cengiz Körpe Security Staff SSGM 5348 cengiz.korpe@bilkent.edu.tr
Cenk Atmaca Interior Architect YİTDB 1370 catmaca@bilkent.edu.tr
Cenk Cangır Instructor TRIN 1268 cangir@bilkent.edu.tr
Ceren Aydoğmuş Instructor MAN 2856 2664609 caydogmus@bilkent.edu.tr
Ceren Kaplan Administrative Staff KİM 1656,2058,2358 ceren.kaplan@bilkent.edu.tr
Cevdet Aykanat Associate Provost PROVOST 1213, 1214, 1625 aykanat@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Ceyhun Bulutay Professor PHYS 2511 bulutay@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ceylan Kızılduman Yazıcı Instructor FAE 1434 ceylank@bilkent.edu.tr
Ceylan Köşker Visiting Instructor ELIT 3451 ceylan.kosker@bilkent.edu.tr
Charles Gates Senior Lecturer HART 2759 gates@bilkent.edu.tr
Chen-Yu Chiu Assistant Professor Doctor ARCH 2590 chen-yu.chiu@bilkent.edu.tr
Cihan Sancak Technician YİTDB 8251 cihans@blisankara.org
Cihan Solmaz Engineer NANOTAM 3993 cihan.solmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Clare Yalçın Instructor PREP 5188 cyalcin@bilkent.edu.tr
Colleen Bevin Kennedy-Karpat Assistant Professor Doctor COMD 2549 kenkar@bilkent.edu.tr
Connor Michael Kelleher Instructor PREP 5197 connor.kelleher@bilkent.edu.tr
Cory Douglas Stockwell Assistant Professor Doctor CCI 3239 corys@bilkent.edu.tr
Costantino Costantini Instructor CCI 3240 ccosta@bilkent.edu.tr
Coşkun Kocabaş Associate Professor Doctor PHYS 8078 ckocabas@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Craig Ireland Lecturer AMER 3115 ireland@bilkent.edu.tr
Cüneyt Özgündoğdu Technician MF 1344 cuneytozgundogdu@bilkent.edu.tr
Cüneyt Sevgi Instructor CTIS 5069 csevgi@bilkent.edu.tr
Cüneyt Telci Asst. Supervisor YM 5137, 5136 telci@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z