Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

D (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Damla Ercan Administrative Assistant MF 1208 2664133 damlatay@bilkent.edu.tr
Daniel Peter Johnson Assistant Professor Doctor AMER 1933 daniel.johnson@bilkent.edu.tr
Daniel Just Associate Professor Doctor POLS 1949 just@bilkent.edu.tr
Daniel Mark Wolt Assistant Professor Doctor PHIL 2471 daniel.wolt@bilkent.edu.tr
David Butcher Instructor FAE 3195 dcb@bilkent.edu.tr
David Davenport Lecturer CS 1248 david@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
David Thornton Acting Chair HIST 1796 tdavid@bilkent.edu.tr
Davut Aliyev BSO Member MUS 2284 dali@bilkent.edu.tr
Davut Durusu Gardener ÇDKM 3178 davut.durusu@bilkent.edu.tr
Demet Güzelsoy Chafra Faculty Secretary FF 2124 2664380 guzelsoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Demet Sönmez Asist. Teacher AO 2570 demet.sonmez@bilkent.edu.tr
Demet Deniz Bıyık Dormitory Staff YM 5525, 5526 deniz.biyik@bilkent.edu.tr
Deniz Ersoy Administrative Assistant MUS 2273 deniz.ersoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Deniz Gülcü Engineer NANOTAM 3960 denizceylan@bilkent.edu.tr
Deniz Karatekelioğlu Administrative Assistant FAE 2474 karatekelioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Deniz Aslıhan Olguner Assistant Specialist İMİRY 4443 deniz.olguner@bilkent.edu.tr
Dennis Bryson Chair AMER 1931, 1932 dennis@bilkent.edu.tr
Derya Yaren Administrative Assistant SM-M 6913, 1666 derya@bilkent.edu.tr
Dimitri Tsarouhas Associate Professor Doctor IR 2677 dimitris@bilkent.edu.tr
Didem Ağca Dormitory Staff YM 5525, 5526 didem.agca@bilkent.edu.tr
Didem Dizdaroğlu Assistant Professor Doctor LAUD 2602 dizdaroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Dila Arslan Administrative Assistant PHIL 1072 dila.arslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilan Ayverdi Librarian KM 1294 dilan.ayverdi@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilan Uğur Asist. Teacher AO 4229, 1848 2665124 dilan.ugur@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Akçakaya Dormitory Staff YM 4145 dilek.akcakaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Bilgili Asst. Director MİDB 8052 dbilgili@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Ethemer Bilgiç Instructor PREP 5198 edilek@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Keskin Şahbaz Director KİM 1305 dkeskin@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Köksal Instructor MATH 2132 dilek@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Önkal Professor MAN 1870 onkal@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Şule Özdemir Dormitory Staff YM 4149, 4148 dilek.ozdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğa Sezi Erkasar Administrative Assistant ÖİRY 2748 2664128 doga.erkasar@bilkent.edu.tr
Dominique Selin Tezgör Chair HART 1885 tezgor@bilkent.edu.tr
Donna Cristina Moros Instructor PREP 1711 donna.moros@bilkent.edu.tr
Dönüş Tuncel Assoc. Prof. UNAM 2420, 3577 dtuncel@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Dragan Ilic Instructor CCI 1588 dragan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dritan Gani BSO Member MUS 2284 dritangani@yahoo.com
Dursun Ali Aydın Security Staff SSGM 5348 ali.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Dursune Arslan Sevim Support Staff DUHM 1235
Duygu Aktay Kantaroğlu Specialist TTO 8084 duygu.aktay@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Albayrak Coordinator BTLSC 1708, 5039 duygua@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Berberoğlu Specialist UNAM 8970 duygu.berberoglu@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Kılıçaslan Administrative Assistant CTIS 5058 2665907 duygu.kilicaslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Öztuncer Specialist İK 3928 duyguoztuncer@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Şengül Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3214 duygu.sengul@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Şenyurt Teacher MHAZ 2295 duygusenyurt12@gmail.com
Duygu Yalın Sever Administrative Assistant CTIS 5058 2665907 duyguyalinsever@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Yılmaz Instructor PREP 5161 bulal@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z