Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

E (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Ebru Atakurt Instructor PREP 1713 atakurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Ebru Ateş Administrative Assistant CS 1218 aebru@bilkent.edu.tr
Ebru Başak Aköz Support Programs Coordinator TTO 8018 ebru.basak@bilkent.edu.tr
Ebru Erbay Assistant Professor Doctor MBG 2505, 2396, 2491 eerbay@bilkent.edu.tr
Ebru Ercan Administrative Assistant MSSF 1387 eebru@bilkent.edu.tr
Ebru Güven Chair BF 1138 ebruguven@bilkent.edu.tr
Ebru İnanç Instructor BIM 5030 evrensel@bilkent.edu.tr
Ebru Kaya Director KM 1291, 1296 2664472 ebrukaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Ebru Kaya Şahsüvar Administrative Assistant THEA 1620, 1961 e.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Ebru Laçin Faculty Secretary MSSF 2275 ebrulacin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ebru Şeniz Akgül Administrative Assistant HIST 2206 seniz.akgul@bilkent.edu.tr
Ece Akyol BSO Member MUS 2284 eceakyol@bilkent.edu.tr
Ece Engin Administrative Assistant IR 1249 ece.engin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ece Göztepe Çelebi Dean HF 3302, 1038 goztepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Ece Zeynep Doğanay Administrative Assistant BÜKPD 2221 zeynep.doganay@bilkent.edu.tr
Ecem İşbilir Instructor PREP 1711 ecem.geydir@bilkent.edu.tr
Ecem Yıldırım Specialist BTF 8996 ecem.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Eda Delikçi BSO Member MUS 2284 eda_delikci@yahoo.com
Eda Gürel Acting Chair THM 5026, 5315 eda@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr
Eda Özbek Administrative Assistant ÇDKM 2257, 2258 eda.ozbek@bilkent.edu.tr
Efe Tokdemir Assistant Professor Doctor IR 1601 efe.tokdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Efe Burak Yakar Head, Teaching Unit 4 PREP 5189 ebyakar@bilkent.edu.tr
Efsun Gökçe University-Industry Collaboration Specialist TTO 8921 efsun.gokce@bilkent.edu.tr
Ejder Yılmaz Professor HF 1631 ejderyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekin Kılıç Ezer Instructor GRA 1750 ekinklch@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekin Teslime Balk Project Engineer UNAM 8046 ekinbalk@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Ekmel Özbay Director NANOTAM 1966 ozbay@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekrem Sezgin Support Staff LİM 1551,1400 ekrem.sezgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekrem Yadigar Telephone System Admin BCC 8000 yadigar@bilkent.edu.tr
Ela Baycan Administrative Assistant ME 1045, 3389 2664004 ela@bilkent.edu.tr
Elena Gnezdilova BSO Member MUS 2284 elenagnezdilova04@gmail.com
Elena Postnova BSO Member MUS 2284 elenapostnova@yahoo.com
Elena Rihsi BSO Member MUS 2284 elenarihsi.61@gmail.com
Elizabeth Grace Richter Instructor PREP 5161 elizabethrichter@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Çotuksöken Instructor FAE 2196 celif@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Denizci Instructor THM 5017, 5029 03122905017 elif.denizci@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif İçke Administrative Staff BESM 3186 elificke@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Kantarcıoğlu Director PREP 5076 kutevu@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Kaya Instructor PREP 5244 elifka@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Onay BSO Member MUS 2284 elifonay04@gmail.com
Elif Şen Teacher Trainer, TTU PREP 1912 elif@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Tansel Administrative Staff MİDB 8059 etansel@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Türkkan-Erdemir Senior Lecturer IAED 1736 eelif@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Ünal Administrative Assistant UMRAM 3002 elif.unal@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Yalçın Administrative Assistant ELIT 1930 caliskan@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Yapar Yıldırım Project Engineer (113A055) UNAM 3501 elif@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Albina Ünal Engineer NANOTAM 3975 albina.genel@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Hande Özer Instructor FAE 1107 hande.ozer@bilkent.edu.tr
Eliza Gheorghe Assistant Professor Doctor IR 2213 eliza.gheorghe@bilkent.edu.tr
Elsa Bitri Librarian KM 2438 elsabitri@bilkent.edu.tr
Elvan Arslan Support Staff LİM 8400 Elvan-arslan-68@hotmail.com
Elvin Evrim Dalkılıç Assistant Professor Doctor HF 3317 elvin@bilkent.edu.tr
Emel Bekişoğlu Instructor FAE 2756 emelb@bilkent.edu.tr
Emel Işıl Özdora Akşak Assistant Professor Doctor COMD 1061 emel.ozdora@bilkent.edu.tr
Emin Çivi Visiting Professor Doctor MAN 3120 emin.civi@bilkent.edu.tr
Emin Karagözoğlu Assistant Professor Doctor ECON 1955 karagozoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Emine Aydın Administrative Staff SSGM 1700,1701 emine.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Emine Geçgil Instructor PREP 1713 egecgil@bilkent.edu.tr
Emine Nazlı Asst. Director İK 1915 enazli@bilkent.edu.tr
Emine Öncüler Yayalar Lecturer MF 3486 emineonculer@bilkent.edu.tr
Emine Yiğit Administrative Assistant CHEM 2089 bilchem@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Emine Zafer Nizam Instructor PREP 5197 zafer@bilkent.edu.tr
Emine Bilge Kat Librarian KM 1298, 2167 bilgekat@bilkent.edu.tr
Emine Ebru Ecer Instructor PREP 1713 ebruecer@bilkent.edu.tr
Emine Ülkü Sarıtaş Çukur Associate Director UMRAM 3011 saritas@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Emine Yegan Erdem Assistant Professor Doctor ME 3068 yeganerdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Emirullah Mehmetov Researcher NANOTAM 3981 mamedov@bilkent.edu.tr
Emrah Aysu Security Staff SSGM 2772 eaysu@bilkent.edu.tr
Emrah Özensoy Associate Professor Doctor CHEM 2121 ozensoy@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Emrah Topcu Support Staff LİM 5092, 5395 emrah.topcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Emrah Yıldırım Administrative Staff KM 1649, 1411 eyildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Berk Assoc. Dean İF 2413, 1309 eberk@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Demirhan Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 demirhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Müderrisoğlu Specialist İLET 3061 emremuderris@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Nadar Assistant Professor Doctor IE 3406 emre.nadar@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Uzun Instructor IE 3484 emreu@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Ünal Project Engineer (NIH-2) UNAM 1123 unale@bilkent.edu.tr
Emrullah Karaoğlan Asst. Director MİDB 8053 karao@bilkent.edu.tr
Ender Göçer Security Staff SSGM 5070 ender.gocer@bilkent.edu.tr
Engin Durgun Assistant Professor Doctor UNAM 3578 durgun@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Engin Göylüsun Security Staff SSGM 1234, 1199 enging@bilkent.edu.tr
Engin Karacaören Instructor, Spanish FRL 2476 karaca@bilkent.edu.tr
Enis Çetin Professor EE 1477 cetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Enver Kahveci Team Leader, Engineer UNAM 3504 kahveci@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Eray Tüzün Instructor CS 3398 eraytuzun@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Ercan Karagöz Engineer NANOTAM 3976 ercan.karagoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ercan Korkmaz Housekeeper GSTMF 2639 korkmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ercan Özkan Administrative Staff LİM 1394 ercanozkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ercan Sağlam Assistant Professor FA 2640 esaglam@bilkent.edu.tr
Ercan Turgut Administrative Staff BESM 5350, 5312 tercan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ercüment Çiçek Assistant Professor Doctor CS 6941 ercument.cicek@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdal Arıkan Professor EE 1347 arikan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Erdal Erel Acting Dean GSTMF 1597, 1486 erel@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdal Kaya Security Staff SSGM 8255 erdalk@blis.bilkent.edu.tr
Erdal Onar Visiting Professor Doctor HF 2867 eonar@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdal Yoldaş Gardener ÇDKM 2094 2009@hotmail.com
Erdat Çataloğlu Visiting Associate Professor Doctor ES 1094 erdat.cataloglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Erden Kuntalp Professor (Adjunct) HF 2562 info@kuntalp-arkan-pekguclu.av.tr
Erdoğan Çınar Security Staff SSGM 5228 cinare@bilkent.edu.tr
Eren Şahin Support Staff DUHM 1773 eren.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergin Atalar Director UMRAM 3272 ergin.atalar@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergin Gürbüz Administrative Staff ÖİM 3209 ergin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergül Gökhan Çevik Security Staff SSGM 4444 gokhan.cevik@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergün Çabuk Gardener ÇDKM 3178 ecabuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergün Karaman Technician UNAM 1968 karaman@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ergün Şahin Building Supervisor MSSF 2277 ergun.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergün Yalçın Professor MATH 2106 yalcine@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Erhan Dağ User Service Support Staff BCC 2027 derhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Erhan Tunalı Instructor GRA 1746 erhan.tunali@bilkent.edu.tr
Eric Deibel Lecturer MF 6949 deibel@bilkent.edu.tr
Erin Maloney Instructor BF 2067 maloney@bilkent.edu.tr
Erkan Baran Lawyer HM 1521 erkanb@bilkent.edu.tr
Erkan Çeltikci Support Staff MHB 1284 erkan.celtikci@bilkent.edu.tr
Erkan Orhan Administrative Staff LİM 1551, 1400 erkan.orhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Erkan Uçar Chair CTIS 5058, 5035 2665907 eucar@bilkent.edu.tr
Erkin Tarhan Coordinator UDO 1065 terkin@bilkent.edu.tr
Erkut Emre Nezir Security Staff SSGM 5348 erkut.nezir@bilkent.edu.tr
Erman Ayday Assistant Professor Doctor CS 3404 erman@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Erol Kalender Asst. Director MİDB 8055 kalender@bilkent.edu.tr
Erol Örki Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 erolorki@bilkent.edu.tr
Erol Tanrıbuyurdu Vice Principal (High School) MHAZ 1373 eroltanribuyurdu@gmail.com
Erol Tunçdöken Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 eroltunc@bilkent.edu.tr
Ersan Arslan Gardener ÇDKM 3178 ersanbilkent@hotmail.com
Ersel Aydınlı Professor IR 3422 ersel@bilkent.edu.tr
Ersin Soylu Instructor FAE 1434 esoylu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ersun Türköz Director İK 3927 2664131 ersun.turkoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ertan Çolak Security Staff SSGM 2646 colake@bilkent.edu.tr
Eser Sahillioğlu Web Application Programmer BCC 1217 eser@bilkent.edu.tr
Eser Sunar Faculty Secretary İİSBF 1509 2664137 sunar@bilkent.edu.tr
Esin Şenol Instructor THM 5019 senol@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr
Esma Babayiğit Librarian KM 1996 esma.babayigit@bilkent.edu.tr
Esma Güran Instructor PREP 5198 esmag@bilkent.edu.tr
Esra Ayhan Çakır Intellectual Property Specialist TTO 8097 esracakir@bilkent.edu.tr
Esra Balkan Specialist İK 3924 esrabalkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Esra Çuhadar Associate Professor Doctor POLS 1091 esracg@bilkent.edu.tr
Esra Kipdemir Administrative Staff MİDB 8064 kipdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Esra Korad Coordinator ÖEM 2485 ekorad@bilkent.edu.tr
Esra Tünay Instructor PREP 5198 etunay@bilkent.edu.tr
Etienne Eugene Chris Charriere Assistant Professor Doctor EDEB 2979 etiennecharriere@bilkent.edu.tr
Evgeni Radushev Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor HIST 2387 radushev@bilkent.edu.tr
Evren Öztekin Engineer NANOTAM 3944 eoztekin@bilkent.edu.tr
Evren Seyrik User Service Support Staff BCC 2595 evren.seyrik@bilkent.edu.tr
Evrim Ergin Balcı Librarian KM 2686 eergin@bilkent.edu.tr
Eyüp Alp Ermiş Web Application Programmer BCC 2555 alp@bilkent.edu.tr
Eyüp Canberk Ünal Engineer NANOTAM 3951 canberk.unal@bilkent.edu.tr
Ezgi Altıntaş Yıldırım University-Industry Collaboration Specialist TTO 8994 ezgi.altintas@bilkent.edu.tr
Ezgi Sakman Instructor PSYC 2193 ezgi.sakman@bilkent.edu.tr
Ezgi Tandoğan Onat BSO Member MUS 2284 ezgitandogan@gmail.com
Ezgi Torun Uslu Assistant Specialist ALM 3329 ezgi.torun@bilkent.edu.tr
Ezgi Tufan Security Staff SSGM 5080 ezgi.tufan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ezhan Karaşan Dean MF 1208 2664133 ezhan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
E. Lale Demirtürk Professor AMER 1723 dturk@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z