Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

F (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Fahri Çelik Security Staff SSGM 5348 fahricelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Fahri Kıvrak Security Staff SSGM 2488, 2330 kivrak@bilkent.edu.tr
Fahri Mercan Security Staff SSGM 1439 fahri.mercan@bilkent.edu.tr
Faruk İçke Asst. Chief of Unit YM 5137, 5136 ficke@bilkent.edu.tr
Faruk Uyar Engineer NANOTAM 3947 faruk.uyar@bilkent.edu.tr
Fatih Altınkaynak Library Staff KM 1411 fatih@bilkent.edu.tr
Fatih Bayazıt Chief of Unit SSGM 1576 bayazitf@bilkent.edu.tr
Fatih Büker Utility Coordinator & Safety Specialist UNAM 3535, 3576 buker@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Fatih Nalbant Administrative Staff DUHM 1228 nalbant@bilkent.edu.tr
Fatih Ulus Support Staff LİM 1551,1400 fulus@bilkent.edu.tr
Fatih Yalova Driver DUHM 1224 fatih.yalova@bilkent.edu.tr
Fatih Yücel Dormitory Staff YM 4168, 4176
Fatih Ömer İlday Associate Professor Doctor EE 8076, 2479 ilday@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Fatma Akbayır Asst. Supervisor MEM 1231, 1232 fakbayir@bilkent.edu.tr
Fatma Aydın Engineer NANOTAM 3953 fatma.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Fatma Çelik Security Staff SSGM 2464 fatmacelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Fatma Taşkın Vice President MHB 1314, 3900 taskin@bilkent.edu.tr
Fatma Aydan Ercingöz Administrative Assistant UMRAM 1154 aydan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Fatma Betül Özen Library Staff KM 1647 ozen@bilkent.edu.tr
Fatma Efser Civelekoğlu Level Assessment Developer PREP 5172 efserc@bilkent.edu.tr
Fatma Gökçen Çolak Instructor PREP 5161 fgokcen@bilkent.edu.tr
Fatma Gül Mollahasanoğlu Administrative Assistant PHYS 1207 gul.akca@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Fatma Gül Yıldırım Instructor PREP 5161 fatmag@bilkent.edu.tr
Fatma Hilal Özcan Dorm Manager YM 5110, 5283 hguven@bilkent.edu.tr
Fatma Jale Gürzumar Instructor POLS 1671 gjale@bilkent.edu.tr
Fatma Yasemin Aşık Engineer NANOTAM 3968 ykanli@bilkent.edu.tr
Fazlı Can Visiting Professor Doctor CS 2613 canf@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Fehmi Kaya Technician YİTDB 4747 fehmi.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Fehmi Tanrısever Associate Professor Doctor MAN 1860 tanrisever@bilkent.edu.tr
Ferdi Çelik Application Programmer BCC 2023 ferdi@bilkent.edu.tr
Ferdi Karadaş Assistant Professor Doctor CHEM 1997 karadas@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ferhat Bulut Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 bulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Ferhat Kaya Asst. Supervisor YM 4195, 4075 ferhatk@bilkent.edu.tr
Ferman Özavinç Librarian KM 1281 ferman.ozavinc@bilkent.edu.tr
Feruza Abdullaeva BSO Member MUS 2284 feruza@bilkent.edu.tr
Fevzi Hurmacı Security Staff SSGM 5348 fevzi@bilkent.edu.tr
Fevziye Türkan Özekicioğlu Administrative Assistant AMER 1931, 1646 turkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Feyza Çetin Librarian KM 3242 2664341 feyza@bilkent.edu.tr
Feyzan Erkip Professor LAUD 1592 feyzan@bilkent.edu.tr
Fırat Bingöl Fitness and Conditioning Trainer BESM 3310 firatbi@bilkent.edu.tr
Fidan Bahar Raşa Altaş Instructor PREP 5161 fidan.rasa@bilkent.edu.tr
Figen Özsoy Görgülü Instructor PREP 1711 fozsoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Fikret Piri Technical Staff UNAM 3551 piri@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Fikri Oğuz Engineer NANOTAM 3967 fikri.oguz@bilkent.edu.tr
Fikriye Yazar Eylen Asst. Chief of Unit YM 3236, 3232 eylen@bilkent.edu.tr
Filiz Bayrak Vice Principal (Middle School) MHAZ 2675, 1952 bayrak@bilkent.edu.tr
Filiz Güleryüz Administrative Assistant KAM 2236 gfiliz@bilkent.edu.tr
Firdevs Ulus Assistant Professor Doctor IE 2859 firdevs@bilkent.edu.tr
Fitnat Banu Pakel Assistant Professor Doctor ECON 2228 banup@bilkent.edu.tr
Fulten Larlar Instructor COMD 2600 fultenlarlar@bilkent.edu.tr
Fulya Akmut Coordinator İF 2353 akmut@bilkent.edu.tr
Fulya Gürer Acting Chair GRA 1629, 1423, 1763 fince@bilkent.edu.tr
Funda Eker Purchasing Specialist UNAM 8969 funda@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Funda Kamanlı Instructor PREP 5188 fyuksel@bilkent.edu.tr
Funda Şenova Tunalı Lecturer COMD 1050 sfunda@bilkent.edu.tr
Füsun Balcı School Secretary UTİYO 5035 fbalci@bilkent.edu.tr
Füsun Elvan Kanbur Administrative Assistant MBG 2393 elvan@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Füsun Taşkesen Instructor PREP 5198 fusunak@bilkent.edu.tr
Füsun Yürüten Instructor CTIS 5322 fusun@bilkent.edu.tr
Füsun Tevhide Yurdakul Librarian KM 1412, 2966 tutuncu@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z