Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

G (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Galip Güntay Security Staff SSGM 5347 galip.guntay@bilkent.edu.tr
Gamze Doyran Administrative Staff MEM 1232 gamze.doyran@bilkent.edu.tr
Gamze Güner Level Assessment Developer PREP 5173 albakir@bilkent.edu.tr
Gamze Kırtıl Instructor MUS 2273 gamzek@bilkent.edu.tr
Gamze Seğmenoğlu Engineer NANOTAM 3050 gamzes@bilkent.edu.tr
Gamze Tuğut Security Staff SSGM 8998 gamze.tugut@bilkent.edu.tr
Gazi Yücel Driver MEM 8024 gazi.yucel@bilkent.edu.tr
Ghaith Makey Project Post-Doc UNAM 8072 g.makey@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Giorgio Gasco Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor ARCH 1593 giorgio.gasco@bilkent.edu.tr
Giovanni Volpe Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor PHYS 8079 giovanni.volpe@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Giuseppe Resta Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor IAED 2578 giuseppe.resta@bilkent.edu.tr
Gizem Alper Research Assistant HF 1121 gizema@bilkent.edu.tr
Gizem Gençoğlu Project Administrative Assistant UNAM 8071 gencoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Gizem Ilıca Dormitory Staff YM 3236, 3232 gizem.ilica@bilkent.edu.tr
Gizem Karabulut Dormitory Staff YM 3236, 3232 gizem.karabulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Gizem Ramanlı Administrative Assistant MATH 1586 gizem@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Glenn Terry Kukkola Instructor ARCH 1869 glenn.kukkola@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökalp Süzen Chief of Team SSGM 1439, 3205 gokalp.suzen@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökçe Çelik Team Leader, Engineer UNAM 3513 celik@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Gökçen Işık Instructor PREP 5161 igokcen@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökhan Aktay Security Staff SSGM 1439 gokhan.aktay@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökhan Güney Security Staff SSGM 5080 gokhan.guney@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökhan Meşe Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 gokhan.mese@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökhan Yıldırım Post-Doc MATH 1814 gokhan.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Göksenin Töngemen Teacher AO 4229, 1848 2665124 tongemen@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökşen Çetin Instructor PREP 5155 gokcay@bilkent.edu.tr
Görkem Aydın Instructor PREP 1713 gorkem.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Görkem Uğuroğlu Administrative Assistant MF 2354 gerinc@bilkent.edu.tr
Gözde Torun Librarian KM 2438 gozde.torun@bilkent.edu.tr
Güçlü Özkök Instructor TRIN 2778 ozkok@bilkent.edu.tr
Gül Ekren Ataç Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3213 gulekren@bilkent.edu.tr
Gül Kurtuluş Lecturer ELIT 1642 kurtulus@bilkent.edu.tr
Gül Gökçe Çağatay Lawyer HM 1443 gul.cagatay@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülay Başkaya Library Staff KM 1298 gtoprak@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülcan Ateş Instructor PREP 5188 agulcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Güler Özkan Dormitory Staff YM 4122, 4121 guler@bilkent.edu.tr
Güler Şahin-Güneri Administrative Assistant PREP 5079 guneri@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülerman Claasz Coockson Teacher MHAZ 2295 gulermancc@gmail.com
Güleyse Kansu Instructor PREP 5198 guleyse@bilkent.edu.tr
Güliz Akay Specialist İK 1239 guliza@bilkent.edu.tr
Güliz Erdal ERC-758769 ME 2911 guliz.erdal@bilkent.edu.tr
Güliz Esen Acting Chair BIM 5025, 5303 gesen@bilkent.edu.tr
Güliz Ger Professor MAN 1253 ger@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülnara Tanrıkulu Instructor, Russian FRL 3379 gulnara@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülnur Oğuz Head, FAE (SAL/FEASS) FAE 1109 goguz@bilkent.edu.tr
Güloya Altay BSO Member MUS 2284 guloya17@yahoo.com
Gülseren Çetinkök Library Staff KM 1303 gturhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülşah Günel Administrative Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 gulsah.gunel@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülşah Polatoğlu Administrative Staff SSGM 1567 pgulsah@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülten Özkan Support Staff DUHM 1206
Gülüm Özçelik Assistant Professor Doctor HF 2868 gulum@bilkent.edu.tr
Güneş Akder Karaağaç Head, Administrative Services KM 1291, 1418 2664472 akder@bilkent.edu.tr
Güneş Karamullaoğlu Instructor THM 5008 karamul@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z