Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

H (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Hacer Holat Administrative Assistant ALM 1481, 1226 hacer@bilkent.edu.tr
Hacer Üstündağ Instructor THM 5028 hcinar@bilkent.edu.tr
Hacı Hulusi Kafalıgönül Research Assistant Professor UMRAM 3016 hulusi@bilkent.edu.tr
Hacımehmet Furkan Arslan Doctor SM-M 1666 furkanarslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Hakan Arslan Library Staff KM 1995 harslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Hakan Berument Director EPRC 3247 berument@bilkent.edu.tr
Hakan Güven Instructor FAE 2631 guvenh@bilkent.edu.tr
Hakan Kargal User Service Support Staff BCC 5199 hakan@bilkent.edu.tr
Hakan Topçu Security Staff SSGM 1900
Hakan Yakupoğlu Engineer NANOTAM 8767 hakan.yakupoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Hakan Yücel Asst. Supervisor DUHM 1565 hyucel@bilkent.edu.tr
Hakkı Turgay Kaptanoğlu Professor MATH 2101 kaptan@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Haldun Özaktaş Professor EE 1619 haldun@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Hale Öklü Special Projects Coordinator İMİRY 2245 phale@bilkent.edu.tr
Halil Dilmen Support Staff IAED 2787 halil.dilmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Halil Sancak Chief of Office YM 4017, 4003 hsancak@bilkent.edu.tr
Halil Altay Güvenir Chair CS 1252 guvenir@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Halil Baha Karabudak Instructor HF 3223 baha@bilkent.edu.tr
Halil İbrahim Atmaca Security Staff SSGM 1234,1199 ibrahima@bilkent.edu.tr
Halime Demirkan Director ESBE 2226 demirkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Halime Kural Instructor PREP 5188 hyildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Halime Feyza Sütcü Instructor PREP 5342 feyza.sutcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Halis Sancak Security Staff SSGM 5348 hlssnck@bilkent.edu.tr
Halis Necmi Akşit Assoc. Dean EF 2977 necmi@bilkent.edu.tr
Halit Sancak Chief of Electrical Unit YİTDB 2244, 8251 sancak@bilkent.edu.tr
Haluk Toroslu Assistant Professor Doctor HF 3152 htoroslu@bilkent.edu.tr
Hamdi Dibeklioğlu Assistant Professor Doctor CS 1187 dibeklioglu@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Hamdi Pınar Assistant Professor Doctor HF 3087 hpinar@bilkent.edu.tr
Hamdi Murat Yıldırım Instructor CTIS 5072 hmurat@bilkent.edu.tr
Hamit Kalaycıoğlu Project Researcher UNAM 8072 hamitkal@bilkent.edu.tr
Hamza Yeşilyurt Associate Professor Doctor MATH 1897 hamza@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Handan Erdemir Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3233 handan.erdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Handan Keskin Specialist İMİRY 2717, 1203 kirbiyik@bilkent.edu.tr
Hande Ilgaz Assistant Professor Doctor PSYC 2065, 8093 hande.ilgaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Hande Kutlugün Administrative Assistant İİSBF 1471 hande.kutlugun@bilkent.edu.tr
Hande Seçkin Onat PR Coordinator İLET 1487 seckin@bilkent.edu.tr
Hande Vural Instructor THEA 8487 hande.johnson@bilkent.edu.tr
Hande Yaman Paternotte Professor IE 2768 hyaman@bilkent.edu.tr
Hande Işıl Mengü Associate Director İDMYO 2442 hmengu@bilkent.edu.tr
Hanifi Özen Driver ÇDKM 3169 hanifi.ozen@bilkent.edu.tr
Harun Dislioglu Instructor PREP 5244 harun.dislioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Hasan Acar Instructor PREP 5198 hasan.acar@bilkent.edu.tr
Hasan Apaydın Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1234
Hasan Dilekçi Support Staff BESM 3185 hdilekci@bilkent.edu.tr
Hasan Gül Greenhouse Supervisor ÇDKM 3173 hasangul@bilkent.edu.tr
Hasan Oral Dormitory Staff YM 4168,4176 oralh@bilkent.edu.tr
Hasan Saldırıcı Support Staff MEM 8024 hasans@bilkent.edu.tr
Hasan Yücel Support Staff LİM 1551, 1400 pasa.5806@gmail.com
Hasan Ali Akyol Administrative Assistant KİT 3366 akyol@bilkent.edu.tr
Hasan Erim Hacat BSO Member MUS 2284 hasan.erim.hacat@gmail.com
Hasan Yılmaz Aslan Driver YİTDB 1313 yaslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Hatice Karaca Instructor LAUD 1060 hkaraca@bilkent.edu.tr
Hatice Kılınç Teacher AO 2570 hatice.kilinc@bilkent.edu.tr
Hatice Kader Karlı Oğuz Professor (Adjunct) UMRAM 3006 kkarlioguz@gmail.com
Hatice Pınar Bilgin Chair POLS 1339 pbilgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Hatice Zehra Yılmaz Specialist CTIS 5128 yilmazh@bilkent.edu.tr
Haver Ayça Özyiğit Administrative Staff ALM 1446 ayca.ozyigit@bilkent.edu.tr
Hayati Topaloğlu Gardener ÇDKM 3178 hayati.topaloglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Hayreddin Hoca BSO Member MUS 2284 elvincik1@yahoo.com
Hayrettin Köymen Professor EE 1444, 2457, 2458 koymen@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
FAE 2821
FAE 2274
FAE 1811
FAE 1109
Hediye Aydoğan Dormitory Staff YM 4019, 4082
Hidayet Doğan Linux System Administrator BCC 8088 hdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Hikmet Özdenkoş Support Staff İDMYO 5096 hikmet.ozdenkos@bilkent.edu.tr
Hilal Atlı Teacher Trainer, TTU PREP 5171 hilal@bilkent.edu.tr
Hilal Peker Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor TEFL 2922 hilal.peker@bilkent.edu.tr
Hilmi Öncül Instructor CS 2052 oncul@bilkent.edu.tr
Hilmi Volkan Demir Director UNAM 1021, 2513 volkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Hitay Özbay Associate Provost PROVOST 1213, 1214, 1449 hitay@bilkent.edu.tr
Hodjat Hajian Post-Doc NANOTAM 3458 hodjat.hajian@bilkent.edu.tr
Hollie Jade Sahin Instructor PREP 1711 hollie.lane@bilkent.edu.tr
Hossein Dabir Instructor FAE 1108 dabir@bilkent.edu.tr
Hülya Can Instructor PREP 5155 hcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Hülya Kurugöllü Instructor PREP 5342 khulya@bilkent.edu.tr
Hülya Şener Support Staff LİM 1551,1400 hulyaozge_6891@hotmail.com
Hümeyra Başol Çetin Instructor FAE 2653 basol@bilkent.edu.tr
Hürü Irmak Nurse SM-M 1666 hcetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyin Aygün Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 haygun@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyin Babayiğit Chief of Team SSGM 1700, 1701 huseyinb@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyin Birdoğan Security Staff SSGM 5348 birdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyin Boyacı Associate Director UMRAM 3005 hboyaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyin Düzgün Administrative Staff SSGM 2224 huseyin.duzgun@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyin Kaplan Security Staff SSGM 1410 huseyinkaplan@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyin Karakaş Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 hkarakas@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyin Sakcı Chief of Unit DUHM 1532, 1773 sakci@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyin Can Aksoy Co-Director BILEC 3493 hcaksoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyin Çağrı Sağlam Associate Professor Doctor ECON 1598 csaglam@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyin Murat Ekim Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 murat@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyin Özkan Erdem Database Administrator BCC 1133 herdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüsniye Kalmaz Ticket Booth Supervisor MSSF 1775 kalmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z