Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

J (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Jacques Morin Instructor HART 1806 morin@bilkent.edu.tr
Jacques N. Couvas Adjunct Senior Lecturer MAN 1939 couvas@bilkent.edu.tr
Jamel Ben Chafra Lecturer THM 5023 3122905023 chafra@bilkent.edu.tr
James Alexander Assistant Professor Doctor POLS 1896 jalexand@bilkent.edu.tr
Jason Edward Hale Chair THEA 1620, 1103 jason.hale@bilkent.edu.tr
Jason Lee William Mosier Instructor PREP 5161 jason.mosier@bilkent.edu.tr
Jedediah Wilfred Pap Allen Assistant Professor Doctor PSYC 2567 jallen@bilkent.edu.tr
Jeffrey Michael Doonan Instructor FAE 1434 jeffrey.doonan@bilkent.edu.tr
Jennifer Lyn Schroeder Instructor FAE 2654 jennifer.lyn@bilkent.edu.tr
Jennie Farber Lane Assistant Professor Doctor ES 1096 jennie.lane@bilkent.edu.tr
Jesus Espinoza Alvarez Instructor ARCH 2365 jesus.espinoza@bilkent.edu.tr
John O'Dwyer Assistant Professor Doctor ES 8379, 5160 johnbod@bilkent.edu.tr
John William Day Instructor FAE 1108 john.day@bilkent.edu.tr
Jonathan Coleman Williams Assistant Professor Doctor ELIT 2195 jonathanwilliams@bilkent.edu.tr
Joseph Henry Louis-Smith Instructor PREP 5188 jlouis.smith@bilkent.edu.tr
Joshua Costantin Bartlett Assistant Professor Doctor AMER 1552 joshua.bartlett@bilkent.edu.tr
Julian Bennett Associate Professor Doctor HART 2447 bennett@bilkent.edu.tr
Julian Lupu BSO Member MUS 2284 julian@bilkent.edu.tr
Jülide Akşiyote Görür Lecturer COMD 1757 aksiyote@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z