Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

K (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Kadir Aşcı Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 kadir.asci@bilkent.edu.tr
Kadir Işık Support Staff LİM 1551,1400 ikadir@bilkent.edu.tr
Kadir Kurucu Driver SM-M 6930, 1666 kurucu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kadir Özer Security Staff SSGM 5588, 1188 kadirozer@bilkent.edu.tr
Kadir Koray Şeşenoğlu Swimming Pool Supervisor BESM 1993,3339 kkoray@bilkent.edu.tr
Kağan Korad Professor MUS 2273 korad@bilkent.edu.tr
Kahraman Çalışkan Security Staff SSGM 1566 kahraman@bilkent.edu.tr
Kamer Rodoplu Dean ÖD 2372, 5035 rodoplu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kamil Çolak Library Staff KM 2530 kcolak@bilkent.edu.tr
Kamile Özkartal Instructor PREP 5155 kamile@bilkent.edu.tr
Kamuran Kuş Doctor SM-M 1666 kamuran@bilkent.edu.tr
Kara Lee Mccormack Assistant Professor Doctor AMER 1727 kara.mccormack@bilkent.edu.tr
Katja Doerschner Associate Professor Doctor PSYC 3004 katja@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya Ulaş Forestry Engineer ÇDKM 3172 kulas@bilkent.edu.tr
Kazım Yılmaz Support Staff LİM 2857 kazimyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kemal Yıldız Assistant Professor Doctor ECON 1584 kemal.yildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kenneth Weisbrode Assistant Professor Doctor HIST 2862 weisbrode@bilkent.edu.tr
Kerim Dokgöz Support Staff GSTMF 1603 kerim.dokgoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kerim Ünal Support Staff LİM 8400
Kevin Hasker Assistant Professor Doctor ECON 1875 hasker@bilkent.edu.tr
Kevser Çetindağ Administrative Assistant İK 1238 kevser.cetindag@bilkent.edu.tr
Kezban Kıyanç Dormitory Staff YM 4019, 4082 kezban.kiyanc@bilkent.edu.tr
Krasimir Konyarov BSO Member MUS 2284 koniarov@bilkent.edu.tr
Kumru Arapgirlioğlu Lecturer LAUD 1353 kumru@bilkent.edu.tr
Kübra Erbasan Dormitory Staff YM 5138, 5283 kubra.erbasan@bilkent.edu.tr
Kürşat Aydoğan Vice Rector İMİRY 1204, 1205 2664125 aydogan@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z